You should see the expression of the gal when she saw me, classic, haha...
??? stealing is a crime ...even she make monkey face at you ...its still a crime and its not funny

No monkey face, just blur face, hahaha...??? stealing is a crime ...even she make monkey face at you ...its still a crime and its not funny![]()
No monkey face, just blur face, hahaha...
Too young can, but i think she's 10-12, either you do it or you ignore it, I chose the latter cox afterall, she's here for holiday/what drifter means is that mebbe no need report but can tell the girl to put back cos she did the wrong thing.
Report may be a bit harsh cos of her age...but telling her will be a good option. It could help her in the long run.
Ok.... and?I can imagine that. LOL But it's perfectly reasonable for a child to react like that to a fucking cheebye ugly face!
No monkey face, just blur face, hahaha...
I know its a crime, but in that situation, i think its funny, hahaits not matter of monket face , blur face , stupid face , sexy face , cute face ...ect . its because its a crime and its not funnydo you get it ?
![]()
I know its a crime, but in that situation, i think its funny, haha
Too young can, but i think she's 10-12, either you do it or you ignore it, I chose the latter cox afterall, she's here for holiday/
Thats a different scenario, of cox its not funny.so if the kid kill someone in that situation do you still think its funny ?![]()
Ok.... and?![]()
Food for a menu book, LOLtomorrow what photoshoot? where?
I am replying you what... LOLYou claim to have a master degree from a university down under. Is it true? You dare not reply? Oh????? No balls!..LOL...chao cheebye!.....LOL......alamak.....LOL
Food for a menu book, LOL
Thats a different scenario, of cox its not funny.
I am replying you what... LOL
anyway, 4th posts liao, gentle reminder![]()
For an individual, and her church, Xtians really got money.... knn... but she pay me, cant complain, LOLah interesting...for hotel? restaurant?
You claim to have a master degree from a university down under. Is it true? You dare not reply? Oh????? No balls!..LOL...chao cheebye!.....LOL......alamak.....LOL