• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WouLd you Dare to exchange yr hp with your woman for a day ?..

Fishypie

i doubt many men wouLd dare to; cos to some, it's Like unfoLding a scroLL of uncharted map ! ~..
;)
:D

I dun mind.... there should be a trust between each other.

Most girls have very much more expensive and powerful gadget phones than guys. It'd be a good deal to exchange. Then get a new SIM card and disappear. :D

Marriage can still have privacy one meh?

Both of you already see naked of each others!

I thought you tell everything to your spouse.

Like that where got trust?

No trust how to make your relationship last?

Hiding a mistress from your Wify :)

Last edited by a moderator:
its not about trust or what ...its about privacy . everyone should be able to have their own privacy .
I dun keep my secrets on my phone, my ex used to check my phone, i let her check, she wants my FB or email password, I give, she ask questions, I answer truthfully, she dun believe, thats her problem, she ask for my eBank password, I told her wait long long :D:D:D:D

I dun keep my keep on my phone, my ex used to check my phone, i let her check, she wants my FB or email password, I give, she ask questions, I answer truthfully, she dun believe, thats her problem, she ask for my eBank password, I told her wait long long :D:D:D:D

your ex very kaypo leh ...;)

Marriage can still have privacy one meh?

Both of you already see naked of each others!

I thought you tell everything to your spouse.

Like that where got trust?

No trust how to make your relationship last?

Hiding a mistress from your Wify :)

Marriage is marriage . everyone should have their own personal space and privacy . when you pangsai , do you allow your wife to see ? or when she pangsai , do you watch her pang ? ;)

as i said before trust is trust ...dont get confuse . ;)

But she dun let me see her handphone, damn cheebye 1, LOL

lucky already ex ...if i were you ...i already dump her the first day liao .

why must behave like a secondary kids ?

lucky already ex ...if i were you ...i already dump her the first day liao .

why must behave like a secondary kids ?
Her past complicated, I still trust her, but apparently not enough, so no more lor......

seriously ...i dont know if you are a good man or henpeck ;)
I believe I tio henpecked in this relationship, so no more... In the end, its her loss, not me

Sometimes, enough is enough, LOL

I believe I tio henpecked in this, so no more... sometimes, enough is enough, LOL

its good that you know what you want in life ...never let a woman control your life .