• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World End...dis sat...21/05/2011...again WTF

If six o'clock rolls around and there are no major earthquakes, are you going to start to get worried?

Not lah...2moro 6pm me gonna do some earthquaking with xiao li...bery hard 2 book but manage 2 get a slot...:p:p:p

lianbeng says, "today is 20 May, 2011 - let's see what happens tomorrow." :D

Now I am in a dilemma. Should I finish the report that is due on 4 June? If world ends this weekend, I want to go f some PRCs. How har?

Abt ur statemen.... How 2 hav a better day 2morro when the world is going 2 end 2morro? :D

ahlian n ahbeng tonite going to rooftop wait for sunrise. :D

see sunrise...remind me of a song...a sad song thou...来一回,去一回,岁月不留情。
跨越世界梦不成,起看寥落晨星。空船一去无踪影,苍茫误此生。

[video=youtube;4WxmOaFPzAg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4WxmOaFPzAg&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

End of the world starts from what time ah? It's HK timezone or NY one? :confused:

6pm sharp...doesn't matter where u r...as long as ur clock strike 6pm sharp...:eek::D:p

[video=youtube;pGsD6Q2v0xg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGsD6Q2v0xg&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

If the world really gonna end, make sure you shoot before it ends.....dont die cock standing:D

Not lah...2moro 6pm me gonna do some earthquaking with xiao li...bery hard 2 book but manage 2 get a slot...:p:p:p

Love how the American atheists make fun of these crazies. They are "counting down to backpedaling" as we speak. :D

If the world really gonna end, make sure you shoot before it ends.....dont die cock standing:D

Actually...i more concern with AV...can u imagine...last bonk b4 world end...AV cum knocking...n probably die inside mata chia...:(:D

a2172193-51-laughing%20monkey.gif

lianbeng says, "different time zone will mean different things u know? singapore 6pm is usa 6am u know?" :D

Quote frm de prophet...:D:D

"When the clock says about 6 p.m., there's going to be this tremendous earthquake that's going to make the last earthquake in Japan seem like nothing in comparison. And the whole world will be alerted that Judgment Day has begun. And then it will follow the sun for 24 hours.

"As each area of the world gets to that point of 6 p.m. on May 21, then it will happen there, and until it happens, the rest of the world will be standing far off and witnessing the horrible thing that is happening."

"When the clock says about 6 p.m., there's going to be this tremendous earthquake that's going to make the last earthquake in Japan seem like nothing in comparison. And the whole world will be alerted that Judgment Day has begun. And then it will follow the sun for 24 hours.

"As each area of the world gets to that point of 6 p.m. on May 21, then it will happen there, and until it happens, the rest of the world will be standing far off and witnessing the horrible thing that is happening."

lianbeng says, "if like this say hor... at that point of 6pm on May 21 saturday, usa will be gone 1st lor? coz by then singapore already May 22 sunday morning 6am all resurrected liao lor. abt 12 hours apart mah." :D

if the prophet can talk sense ...he wont be prophet liao...;)