• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World End...dis sat...21/05/2011...again WTF

lianbeng says, "if like this say hor... at that point of 6pm on May 21 saturday, usa will be gone 1st lor? coz by then singapore already May 22 sunday morning 6am all resurrected liao lor. abt 12 hours apart mah." :D

Err...bro...think us is 12-16hrs behind us...we die 1st b4 de American...:(:D

if the prophet can talk sense ...he wont be prophet liao...;)

Wat interesting is...wat he got 2 say after de last 6pm past by...:D:D

Err...bro...think us is 12-16hrs behind us...we die 1st b4 de American...:(:D

lianbeng ask, "so we kana judgment 1st lor! hmm...where would i be then? neither hell nor heaven - floating in outerspace?" :D

Tat will depend who cum...Ailen? u end up as supper...

Predator? U got 2 fight em n if u win...u b "knight" n get a fighting staff

or Darth Vader...u probably end up as his disciple...:D:D

Tat will depend who cum...Ailen? u end up as supper...

Predator? U got 2 fight em n if u win...u b "knight" n get a fighting staff

or Darth Vader...u probably end up as his disciple...:D:D
if iz princess leia leh? ... :confused:

hello! past midnight, world still around and still miserable beings are allowed into sinkieland! WTF!

lianbeng wondering still on Earth or oredi somewhere else?:D now is 9:25AM on May 21 Saturday.

If anyone needed proof that the American hegemony is over, this is it. They may well have a few Nobel laureates but as a collective, Americans are quite possibly the dumbest people in the developed world.

Try french...n u hab a hard time deciding who's de champ...:D:D

French? They're somewhere in the middle. But definitely above "les Anglo-Saxons" i.e Americans and British. The problem with the French though is that they are socialists :mad: , nevermind the fact that they voted Sarkozy into power. Anyway, the countries with the most number of intelligent individuals, imho, are located in the Northern part of Europe that encompasses the Nordic countries, Germany and Netherlands. :)

If anyone needed proof that the American hegemony is over, this is it. They may well have a few Nobel laureates but as a collective, Americans are quite possibly the dumbest people in the developed world.

its not american ...its american CHRISTAINS ..

when comes to religions ....no want is smart ...;)

christains can believe in virgin birth , talking snake , parting sea , walking on water , staying alive inside a fish stomach ....ect . so judgement day ..is also another part of their stupid story ....and they buy it . ;)

its not american ...its american CHRISTAINS ..

when comes to religions ....no want is smart ...;)

On a side note, count yourself lucky that you're living in one of the most irreligious countries in the world. ;)