World End...dis sat...21/05/2011...again WTF

lianbeng wondering, "12:05PM May 21 Saturday Singapore time - why am i still here?":confused:

On a side note, count yourself lucky that you're living in one of the most irreligious countries in the world. ;)

yes..im lucky . but its not all about luck too ....good timing and hard work get me to where i am today ....im happy that i dont have to listen to all those fairy tales when talking to my friends ...

“时辰未到啦!” lianbeng still waiting for Judgment to come. :D

lianbeng finished lunch liao now 1:10PM still no judgment leh. why so long? :D

Tonga 6.20pm leow...boh tai chi leh...Nxt NZ now 5.20pm...God is late...Alamak :D:D

It is luck. The only Japanese I know are all Jehovah Witnesses. What are the odds for that? KNNBCCB :mad:

y u stil tcss here? ...

u not getting ready 2 go c ur xiao li meh? ... :confused:

No leh...kena fly aeroplane...she oso believed so she go 6 4 swai ge...guess i dun fall in dis caterory...:(:D:D

No sound no shadow leh...dun tell me we kena fly aeroplane again...:(:D:D

lianbeng panicked, "lai liao! lai liao!":eek:
heard helicopter fly pass liao. :D
missed the flight liao lah. :D