• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World End...dis sat...21/05/2011...again WTF

lianbeng wondering, "12:05PM May 21 Saturday Singapore time - why am i still here?":confused:

On a side note, count yourself lucky that you're living in one of the most irreligious countries in the world. ;)

yes..im lucky . but its not all about luck too ....good timing and hard work get me to where i am today ....im happy that i dont have to listen to all those fairy tales when talking to my friends ...

“时辰未到啦!” lianbeng still waiting for Judgment to come. :D

lianbeng finished lunch liao now 1:10PM still no judgment leh. why so long? :D

Tonga 6.20pm leow...boh tai chi leh...Nxt NZ now 5.20pm...God is late...Alamak :D:D

It is luck. The only Japanese I know are all Jehovah Witnesses. What are the odds for that? KNNBCCB :mad:

y u stil tcss here? ...

u not getting ready 2 go c ur xiao li meh? ... :confused:

No leh...kena fly aeroplane...she oso believed so she go 6 4 swai ge...guess i dun fall in dis caterory...:(:D:D

No sound no shadow leh...dun tell me we kena fly aeroplane again...:(:D:D

lianbeng panicked, "lai liao! lai liao!":eek:
heard helicopter fly pass liao. :D
missed the flight liao lah. :D