• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman's killer boobs

Kena one Like this; am sure many men go concussion Liao:

bog1.jpg

:)

You have not even seen her CB yet.

Got real teeth one!

This one cannot. The face like owe her money like that. Just now one swee.

No lah Raider you not so correct lah!

Her face is telling you straight on like ' Kua simi lan cheow'! LoL

No lah Raider you not so correct lah!

Her face is telling you straight on like ' Kua simi lan cheow'! LoL

This afternoon I was on the train. Got this young girl around the age of 15-16. Wear so revealing and has a B cup bra. I kept looking at her and she gave me this type of face. The funny thing is, she was with one old man and woman(probably parents) and when her bra strap fell out, it was her father who "arrange" it back into the blouse for her....Wah knn....

Free can lah. Nowadays cheapest fuck in Geylang for Chinese goods also $36 :(

I met the most beautiful girl today on the bus. She sitting in front of me on a double decker bus. I saw her from the glass reflection and she saw me seeing her from the glass reflection. I steam man. I think she also steam, cos I very humsome one. LOL

I think she also steam, cos I very humsome one. LOL

Hum Sup lah. You should have pluck a hair from her, use it to do gong tao. Maybe she will follow you home :D

This afternoon I was on the train. Got this young girl around the age of 15-16. Wear so revealing and has a B cup bra. I kept looking at her and she gave me this type of face. The funny thing is, she was with one old man and woman(probably parents) and when her bra strap fell out, it was her father who "arrange" it back into the blouse for her....Wah knn....

Obviously your lustful gaze was too intense and her father rose to the occassion to try to protect his daughter's chastity.

You are too dangerous to be released into the public free space and must confine you only to the cyber world! LoL