Kena one Like this; am sure many men go concussion Liao:
![]()
![]()
What's the name of this woman ah? I wanna go find her porn![]()
Kena one Like this; am sure many men go concussion Liao:
![]()
![]()
Kena this One aLso song:
![]()
![]()
This one cannot. The face like owe her money like that. Just now one swee.
This One neh ?:
![]()
![]()
No lah Raider you not so correct lah!
Her face is telling you straight on like ' Kua simi lan cheow'! LoL
Not bad lah, if free.
Free can lah. Nowadays cheapest fuck in Geylang for Chinese goods also $36 :(
I think she also steam, cos I very humsome one. LOL
This afternoon I was on the train. Got this young girl around the age of 15-16. Wear so revealing and has a B cup bra. I kept looking at her and she gave me this type of face. The funny thing is, she was with one old man and woman(probably parents) and when her bra strap fell out, it was her father who "arrange" it back into the blouse for her....Wah knn....
KNS fishy, you really know my taste. I like this type of ah soh bra. Maciam like seducing housewives :o
Ah soh bra ? Whahaaahah . Funny !!