Woman waited in bra and panties while her clothes were altered, guess the race?

I look forward to the day where open sex is practiced in local unis. I will be happy to be a lowly paid campus janitor when the time comes.

You may not get the job. Bound to have lots of applicants. Some may offer free services.

2i26dud.jpg

317h6c5.jpg

348hox1.jpg

STOMPer Cyn said her friend was shocked to see a woman at Chinatown dressed only in her underwear, at about 1pm today (Aug 16).

The STOMPer said the woman was a customer who wanted her dress to be altered on the spot.

She elaborates:

"My friend was having lunch at Chinatown when he spotted this.

"The woman was a customer at the store, and she was getting her dress altered on the spot so that she could wear it immediately.

"So openly, in Chinatown at that.

"Its ridiculous."

If I'm not mistaken, it should be poomer or Escher mum... :D :D :D :D

STOMP is clearly unaware that is passable. Wait till you go the nudist colonies

you guys noticed the uglier and older they are the more willing they are to strip and give a free show.

no one care if she look like the korean gal who love bikini.
but with her body, it is better if the shop keeper give her some curtain to cover up.

Yucks...she knows she is ugly thats why she dont bother about others looking at her except for the shit head stomper pervert..

Alamak! No big deal lah. I see topless women on the streets of Brussels and Paris and the beaches of Nice. Fornicating couples on the grass in university parks in Sweden on long summer evenings.

Sinkies are really sua ku. Getting all excited over bra & panties.

Yes indeed I told some suaku sinkies that in Europe during summer the uni girls open their legs in public to fan their fannies to cool off....they think I talking cock.

they also knock out some flies in the process.

Ah tiong bu!!!!

WEARINSOCKS WITH HIGH HEELS!!!,

Only Ah Tiong Bu will do that.....jus like their cheebyekia male counterparts....wear shorts with socks and black leathe shoes.......

Smimlanjiao man.........

hey, what the uncivilized West do stays in the West.

Alamak! No big deal lah. I see topless women on the streets of Brussels and Paris and the beaches of Nice. Fornicating couples on the grass in university parks in Sweden on long summer evenings.

Sinkies are really sua ku. Getting all excited over bra & panties.

OMG, it can't be unseen :(:eek::(

1. chick, what?
2. are you born yesterday or what?
3. this is what china women are made of mah:D
4. kosong values, conscience or values.
5. face it, there are thousands of them already here:kma: