Woman waited in bra and panties while her clothes were altered, guess the race?

Extremist

2i26dud.jpg

317h6c5.jpg

348hox1.jpg

STOMPer Cyn said her friend was shocked to see a woman at Chinatown dressed only in her underwear, at about 1pm today (Aug 16).

The STOMPer said the woman was a customer who wanted her dress to be altered on the spot.

She elaborates:

"My friend was having lunch at Chinatown when he spotted this.

"The woman was a customer at the store, and she was getting her dress altered on the spot so that she could wear it immediately.

"So openly, in Chinatown at that.

"Its ridiculous."

I wonder why shop never provide her with towel or something to cover up?

Her bra n panty oso nid alteration...shd hab remove em n alter ebery ting at 1 go...:D:D

the giveaway is she wears socks.

this is standard attire in china.

She has nothing to hide :)
She did not suffer any loss. It's the audience who will suffer from damage appetite and nightmares. The sight may also drive some young boys to explore the gay world.

Alamak! No big deal lah. I see topless women on the streets of Brussels and Paris and the beaches of Nice. Fornicating couples on the grass in university parks in Sweden on long summer evenings.

Sinkies are really sua ku. Getting all excited over bra & panties.

Her bra n panty oso nid alteration...shd hab remove em n alter ebery ting at 1 go...:D:D

her body and hairdo also nid alteration................................. :D

Fornicating couples on the grass in university parks in Sweden on long summer evenings.
I look forward to the day where open sex is practiced in local unis. I will be happy to be a lowly paid campus janitor when the time comes.