Woman tio hoot online for asking whether 7-Eleven’s Chendol Mr Softee is Halal

No lah. I dont tink tat way lah. U should also mix around with more Malays. Malay/Muslims in sinkieland, eating with non muslims at hawker centre is a common sight. No problem lah. Just that john tan will twist and turn and said all Malay/Muslims are terrorists and demand all food in sinkieland must be halal.:thumbsdown:

the only good John is a Roti John.

Ah Meng. I reply to u cos ur post sound sincere to me. Unlike others. Just wanna ridicule. No point wasting my time.

Yes. To each its own. No compulsion in religion. If other religion not strict on their belief so be it. Doesnt mean we have to follow them. Like in the bible mentioned pork also forbidden. But NT said otherwise. So god change his mind? I wont commend much on others belief though. Believing in GOD is pte and personal.

As for tat lady asking whether halal, tats her choice. Some may feel uneasy some may just go ahead and eat. Just chendol. I also patronise chendol stall at hawker stall. Also saw Malays makan ice kachang. No problem. In Malay teres this term waswas aka doubtful. If one feel doubtful then stay away fm it. I remember teres this incident...at a certain place. No Malay food available. But teres tis chinese stall selling bee hoon. Not halal. No pork no lard. To me i dont feel waswas and i ordered the food. :smile:
Than why they chick ask about Halal? U quoted doubtful ..than she as a hardup Muslim will stay away. No need ask and put FB to tell the whole world she is faithful. U say to each his own...than if Muslims are not sure..stay away. No need to o ask. And if the store worker say yes it's halal...she will eat? And if it's not halal...she can happily makan and blame the stall if it's not halal. Can have her cake n eat it too..n play the victim. This is why mudslimes are hated.

I stay away from cina stalls who r no lard no pork. Bcos it's kowtowing to mudslimes. And worse m&ds also cannot eat it so what these cina stalls trying to prove? And if mudslimes do eat it...than they not faithful to their religion. Or will use it as an excuse to demand halal. This shit has been going on for decades... the hypocrisy is amazing..

Their listerine must also be halah...no alcohol.

Same with their cologne and deodorant....maybe that's why they so smelly.
Hey 1 point...when these mudslimes go for injection or use clean wipes etc..the swabs contain alcohol as it kills bacteria..can they still use the alcohol wipes n get the injection? Alcohol haram right? No wonder they can be suicide bombers...no alcohol...I love alcohol and sex...both together lagi best. But they can use drugs...sigh mudslimes have more fun than me...so depressing. But at least I am not on drugs.

Looks like your chance of redemption in the next life very slim. Even trump stay away from alcohol.

Trump does not drink..but he does not stop others from drinking...whereas m&ds will say cannot drink in front of them....and he will have no issue with alcohol swabs for his injections etc