• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unemployed for two years despite taking a SkillsFuture course — Woman appeals for help

Age and looks are very important, and she mentioned nothing.

She has a degree in sociology, and that puts her in a competition pool with people who have similar qualifications. It does not set her apart from the rest in the same competition pool. In other words, it's a prerequisite, not an advantage.

If she is up against a SYT with a poly diploma, a teeko interviewer will kick her aside. If the interviewer is a lady, then a young man with John Lone looks will beat her to puppies.
But for admin the pool is Verlee Verlee big de woh.
Hardly anyone cannot find admin job with admin experience lo.
And why a need for degree to do admin?
She had better keep the degree like my that technician poly mate, he could only used his diploma if he want a job.

I suspect she is like your ex mentor
Yi shen yi gui kind.
Never work also have to be secretive for personal Lee son.

The job offers would be pouring in if she looks like this young lady.
Secretary 2.jpg

Age and looks are very important, and she mentioned nothing.

She has a degree in sociology, and that puts her in a competition pool with people who have similar qualifications. It does not set her apart from the rest in the same competition pool. In other words, it's a prerequisite, not an advantage.

If she is up against a SYT with a poly diploma, a teeko interviewer will kick her aside. If the interviewer is a lady, then a young man with John Lone looks will beat her to puppies.
Also don't forget.
Yi shan hai you yi shan gao

John lone is 1 class below edison Chen.
He will be kicked aside in the presence of edison. I experienced this kind first hand lor

But for admin the pool is Verlee Verlee big de woh.
Hardly anyone cannot find admin job with admin experience lo.
And why a need for degree to do admin?
She had better keep the degree like my that technician poly mate, he could only used his diploma if he want a job.

I suspect she is like your ex mentor
Yi shen yi gui kind.
Never work also have to be secretive for personal Lee son.
Admin job is dead. everything is being automated and self-service. I hate dealing with middle aged office admin managers especially in MNCs. All talk like big fuck but dunno anything one

Ahh I know.
Gansiokbin was one of those.
Kpkb do clear shit job as if she thought she contributing a lot to the company but actually the boss kicked her out there was no difference or whatsoever.

Ahh I know.
XXX was one of those.
Kpkb do clear shit job as if she thought she contributing a lot to the company but actually the boss kicked her out there was no difference or whatsoever.
If you are paid a salary, especially a big one, don't talk about contribution anymore.

Also don't forget.
Yi shan hai you yi shan gao

John lone is 1 class below edison Chen.
He will be kicked aside in the presence of edison. I experienced this kind first hand lor
John Lone exudes a much better aura than Edison.

Too bad young girls don't look at it this way.
They see edison they steam and whatever around them becomes invisible including John lone.
When edison is not around, they then make do with John lone.

Told you mah.
When edison was behind me, I became invisible.
When edison not around, even the np Charlie Angels add another angel I.e 4 angels approached me together.
This one I can swear violent death one hor

Too bad young girls don't look at it this way.
They see edison they steam and whatever around them becomes invisible including John lone.
When edison is not around, they then make do with John lone.
I mean the real John Lone and Edison.

Even though you resemble John Lone, I don't think you carry an aura like him.

In Chinese it's called 氣質.

Andy Lau is handsome, but to portray the role of a top martial art exponent, a much less handsome John Chiang has a much better aura.