Can get approval so easily meh?I think the tissue sellers can go CC / RC to apply for TRF first.
Can get approval so easily meh?
PAP really throwing money in the drain for general erection. Even if earn $9,999, income reductiom by 30% to almost $7000, cannot survive meh?income reduction of 30% and household income less than $10,000 if I recalled correctly.
What do you think?
PAP really throwing money in the drain for general erection. Even if earn $9,999, income reductiom by 30% to almost $7000, cannot survive meh?
As I said, throwing money away.This TRF is one time off hand-out, it’s to help those tissue uncles/aunties I guess.
View attachment 74901
Please lor, if anyone need aid like this, probably means the person has not been prudent in spending money during pre covid days.more like easing cash flow![]()
machiam carrying a Starbucks cup or sitting in Starbucks is high ses. Really cockup.
That one i still ok lah because I lazy carry my own vacuum flask when I am out. I don't like carrying bags when I am walking around.I even think twice about having a cup of kopi-o kosong on my own when I’m outside.
Now I eat grass liao. How about you? You pick cardboard or not? Besides selling tissues.@glockman your cardboard collection business how? Still got cardboard to collect in the coming CCB lockdown?
i sell tissue paper at kovan food centre. Sure no business next week. How?Now I eat grass liao. How about you? You pick cardboard or not? Besides selling tissues.