• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why was GANSIOKBIN was fired from Singapore Flying Club? What were the reasons for sacking her?

And long story of how LJ Mccully and KT latha bullied me and I suffered a long time before I 忍无可忍walked out lor
Everything I wrote in details but evil ingrate Cantonese dog @iamnobody pretend don’t know and tell lies to harm their benefactor that stick out head to fight slut in bed kt latha to hire their own kind sinkie Cantonese bitch. 低级中的低级贱中只贱proven again hahahaha

mental illness and prostitution
According to your Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese prostitute mouth pui!!

CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

gsbslut

Stupidman
What is the meaning of Ah Q?

images

In modern Chinese language, the term the "Ah Q mentality" (阿Q精神; Ā Q jīngshén) is used commonly as a term of mockery to describe someone who chooses not to face up to reality and deceives himself into believing he is successful, or has unjustified beliefs of superiority over others.

Siao is you twisting everything to siao when nothing funny about being bullied by kt latha and LJ Mccully
No woman deserved to go to work and be bullied like this and labeled a slut. I am a virgin with annulled marriage is a fact. Kt latha and LJ Mccully will burn in hell forever. Unqualified he manager and general manager bully finance manager that cleaned up all the shit for SFC. Evil ingrate dogs. Pui!

What is the meaning of Ah Q?

images

In modern Chinese language, the term the "Ah Q mentality" (阿Q精神; Ā Q jīngshén) is used commonly as a term of mockery to describe someone who chooses not to face up to reality and deceives himself into believing he is successful, or has unjustified beliefs of superiority over others.
That’s you busted Cantonese dog prostitute descendant spinning tales of being successful with women throwing themselves at you from ah meng to bigcockman to you clone and using such stories to insinuate insult of me hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress to feel yourself as successful whilst I did no evil to others and told no lies of people that harmed me and so obviously my success is certainly above yours. Pui!

Look at shameless Cantonese dog prostitute descendant @iamnobody @musclepower etc attacking their benefactor that fight Malaysian Indian to hire their own kind sinkie Cantonese bitch is so 心寒. And that’s the ugly truth of helping sinkies hire sinkies be loyal to sinkies crap

Okay enough said Cantonese dog is so proud to defame their benefactor Gansiokbin with their Cantonese dog pride will die a violent death. Pui!

gsbslut

Stupidman
senior level employee still don't know how to behave herself and gana sacked. very very disgraceful..disgrace herself her father mother. xiasuay woman

Tell that to LJ Mccully and empress dowager hr manager slut in bed calling others slut kt latha don’t know how to behave themselves. Pui!

Also a taste of multi cocks, let multi men fuck. Very interesting indeed.

You Loser Whore @empathizerofeatshitndie aka @Sinkie aka @glockman aka @Valium aka @CottonmouthAKA @ginmother Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png

Tell that to LJ Mccully and empress dowager hr manager slut in bed calling others slut kt latha don’t know how to behave themselves. Pui!
Oh they are the senior managers while finance manager is just to take shit and proven by the few that come and go before me when shit hits the fan. They are the fortunate ones while I am the suay Chee finance manager that clear shit and then Kena get rid of when all shit is cleared. So smart LJ Mccully knows all shit cleared can just hire back the sinkie Cantonese bitch accountant after firing me.