Singapore is not just a coolie and farmer race,kiasu and kiasee and humji,we are a weak and beta species.....when push comes to shove,weak beta people will never take a stand and fight back,we will always withdraw and take a step back.....or "practise maximum retraint".
Just like PAP has been pushing and pushing us since 2007 for the last ten+ years beginning with the first influx of tiong immigrants back in 2006,2007.....2011 when i first started my crusade against PAP not long after i ord.....
sinkies continue to give in time and time again each and every time.......and PAP takes another step forward,not just in immigration but every issue from jobs to hdb to cpf to integration to censorship and jailing and sueing.......then 2011 comes then 2015, and now its 2020 46% of the country is foreign past the point of no return........
ultimately weak and beta species will fall and eventually become extinct........foreigners will come and pillage and plunder our city,cuckold our men,and our wives and daughters will become their sex slaves.
this writer bronze age pervert says it best and writes beautifully.......
It’s impossible for the erased males to command any respect from the people…and still less from their women. Feminism then is the revolt of women against the outrage of democracy. They have been in a revolt against the inability of the bugman to command authority or respect. And you must understand that there is no bottom to this “freedom” or revolution. There won’t be any opportunity to say “I told you so”: they will never “learn a lesson” from their foolishness. And they resent the insecurity you have put them in. The calamity that will surely follow from going down this path will not be a “teachable moment” to anyone. They resent the “beta,” but you’re wrong to think it was ever any different. No…great civilizations and cultures were never founded nor kept alive by “betas.”
Just like PAP has been pushing and pushing us since 2007 for the last ten+ years beginning with the first influx of tiong immigrants back in 2006,2007.....2011 when i first started my crusade against PAP not long after i ord.....
sinkies continue to give in time and time again each and every time.......and PAP takes another step forward,not just in immigration but every issue from jobs to hdb to cpf to integration to censorship and jailing and sueing.......then 2011 comes then 2015, and now its 2020 46% of the country is foreign past the point of no return........
ultimately weak and beta species will fall and eventually become extinct........foreigners will come and pillage and plunder our city,cuckold our men,and our wives and daughters will become their sex slaves.
this writer bronze age pervert says it best and writes beautifully.......
It’s impossible for the erased males to command any respect from the people…and still less from their women. Feminism then is the revolt of women against the outrage of democracy. They have been in a revolt against the inability of the bugman to command authority or respect. And you must understand that there is no bottom to this “freedom” or revolution. There won’t be any opportunity to say “I told you so”: they will never “learn a lesson” from their foolishness. And they resent the insecurity you have put them in. The calamity that will surely follow from going down this path will not be a “teachable moment” to anyone. They resent the “beta,” but you’re wrong to think it was ever any different. No…great civilizations and cultures were never founded nor kept alive by “betas.”