Why People Dislike PRC? Cum and see...

Even I can find I also cannot go .. Since raiders more interested then let him do his own homework lor ;)

If you happens to go, do packed her unwashed teh kok for me, i want to smell. :D

You sure thats a she? Looks more like a weird looking Japanese man.

Wah piang, tonight make love with my PRC gf until so tired, come back still have to double up as detective. I spent 20 minutes to dig up Wendy's news and came up with 2 possible addresses.

1. 80 Robinson Road. That is where her lawyer's firm is located (17th Floor). Coincidentally, Char Azn's office is in the same building (19th Floor) :D2.

2. 62 Somme Road. Intended purchase property of Wendy. But I do not know if Wendy bought it in the end cause she loves to live in a van :p

Ok Tikos, now you all can go and camp at these 2 premises.

Wah piang, 2 possible addresses.

1. 80 Robinson Road.

2. 62 Somme Road.

pool toilet, likely to be condo but some office also got pool, she said 7th floor ... eerm can that be AA building !

She said she is a part time swimming coach leh. KNN lah, si lang drifter, just pay $27 go to lorong 24 and will have girls strip for you.

Maybe she have F cup leh ? Don't play play hor ;)

forgot to mention that the handicapp toilet don't have proper shower. just a "bidet " type "shower"..