whcih building info.....is available in the court papers related to me
Like that I must ask raiders go and google search your case Liao .
whcih building info.....is available in the court papers related to me
Like that I must ask raiders go and google search your case Liao .
if you good with internet, you will know how to find lah
Even I can find I also cannot go .. Since raiders more interested then let him do his own homework lor![]()
is that singapore?
If you happens to go, do packed her unwashed teh kok for me, i want to smell.![]()
yesterday she went in about 3pm + 7th floor
SingApore or PRC not Important
More importantly she is chinese
Wah piang, 2 possible addresses.
1. 80 Robinson Road.
2. 62 Somme Road.
pool toilet, likely to be condo but some office also got pool, she said 7th floor ... eerm can that be AA building !
She said she is a part time swimming coach leh. KNN lah, si lang drifter, just pay $27 go to lorong 24 and will have girls strip for you.
Shit skin just stay in the background for me to kick your shit face don't ever give your worthless opinion.