• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why pap will lose big in GE2020

I am merely standing opposite boss Sam rethoric AMDK and angmoh still the best.

So many anti Chinese here getting hard to hoot back at them especially Glockman the arsehole.

BE is so afraid to bring up their fake 911 style Opium trade war in China in 1800s period.

Consider China has to pay compensate war bill of 60 millionin silver to BE faking the war of greed in China similar to oil war trade in ME. This compensate war cost must be return to China soon and BE US better balls drop pay back. Looking $Trillion pay back.

Very easy to identify jiuhukia. Once they open their mouth to speak, be it any language or dialect, immediately know they jiuhukia.
PRC when advantages to them, it they prc, we sinkie. When they want from us, it all are 中国人。no sense of shame.
If u can understand mandarin, then u will know the relationship between PRC and local Chinese is not what u think. Of course there will be ppl like tanwhatiu around but they are minority. Many locals not happy the way govt trying to impose prc thinking or language on us, especially channel 8 using prc terms and phrases when they read their script. Example such as Australia, here we used to call it 澳洲 but prc call it 澳大利亚。that what channel 8 currently doing. I had not watch channel 8 for for the past decade. If u are a mother tongue teacher for 20years, yet a prc with less than 10 years experience teaching with very poor England standard come Singapore immediately become mother tongue HOD, u think that fair? The cheena always will have a dislike to each other. Just look at the quarrel here between prc supporters and anti prc as an example.

m&d is the guitar culture bery angmoh also.

Sinkie Chinese is both HKies and 太晚Taiwan culture.

I admit many malay traditions gone. I attended a secondary school with many Malays and lived in bedok for 3 years then. The dressing and behavior very different from now. It one thing to be religious but don’t lose traditions.
But don’t pot call kettle black, xtians not much better. What make cheena even worse are even not xtian yet celebrated Christmas. I for one don’t celebrate.

Convenient of watch porno in yr mobile even change sex life. These days couple watch porn together before sex....

Fark sg politics really,we can talk and argue a million years but nothing is going to change....

If u are an oppie ur all alone in the world just like Elon musk fighting for change and pushing for progress......rest of the world just interested in capitalism and new smartphones and consumerism....

Chinese are materialistic people. Want the best for his children and country but not m&d.

m&d are easy going bohchap type not materialistic people. That's why they dont like Chinese and see them greedy.

U hardly see any Malays fighting for change do u?from cold storage days till 2016......only Chinese and Indians......in fact the only time u see Malays involved in politics is when they are trying to suck up to the ruling party for a rice bowl upgrade.....or if somebody fked with their Ramadan or something or if some anti Cena shyt.

Paki turns to Moslem religion for salvation becos they cant stand the neighbouring States worship cows and bulls as God.

Christians don't teach their followers to hate their original culture with a vengeance and wish for their original culture to be massacred, enslaved and burnt down. Before the British took over Malaya, sultan used to lead m&ds to hunt down and slaughter orang asli for being animists, and moslem kelings cheer and join in when moslems mughals rape hindus and tear down their hindu temples. Today, pakistan hates hindu not because of territorial dispute but because of religion even though both countries are keling.

Paki turns to Moslem religion for salvation becos they cant stand the neighbouring States worship cows and bulls as God.

Wrong. Pakis are hindu kelings who were forced to convert to mohammadism over the 1000 years of moslem imperialism in india. It's a historical fact.

LaoTze

NONE OF THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS TO BE TRUSTED
THEY SHOWN US ALL TIME AND TIME AND TIME AGAIN THAT THEY TELL LIES AFTER LIES AFTER LIES

VOTE THEM ALL OUT AND INVESTIGATE HOW MANY MILLIONS AND BILLIONS THAT THEY ALL STOLE FROM ALL OF US

FUCKING PAP TELLING LIES AFTER LIES AFTER LIES.
YOU SEEN HOW THEY LIED AND LIED THAT THE TEST COST $200?

Let me give you share some general knowledge.

My Sg, Korean and US partners have a collaborative JV which sources PCR and Antibody rapid test kits from Korea to supply US demand. PCR tests are lab administered, more accurate and cost twice as much as the ATB version.

PCR kits cost Usd25 for a box of 20 tests. Atb test kits cost Usd15. There are certain accessories that can add another Usd3 to the kits (Lancets, cotton swabs and dropper or a pipette)

To charge Sgd200 per test for one that costs say Sgd2 + labour say at Sgd10 per test,is just daylight robbery.

Go figure!!!

OTHER THEN PAP LIED AND LIED AND LIED

You got faith in maggots supplied numbers?
You got faith in those fucking maggots?

Diamond Princess 70% got infected
France aircraft carrier 50% got infected
USS Roosevelt 20% got infected, and only because the captain bravely sacrificed himself to save his men and women and got all off the carrier

Fucking FWs packed 5 to 6 times worse than carriers worse than Diamond Princess packed 20 to a tiny room and double decker beds only 41216 kenna?

Over a million FWs, but let us say just a million only

Infection rate of 4.1216 % only?

LANGJEOW!

AT LEAST 20%

OR AT LEAST 200,000 KENNA AND NOT 41216 . ONLY
THEY LIED TO US SO MANY TIMES BEFORE.
THEY STILL TELLING LIES TO US NOW

Capturexxss.JPG

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY