• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why pap subsidise $50 per night for each Malaysian worker for 14 days?

marxist SPG chiobu Kirsten han would liked to apologise to all the jiuhukias that she is unable to house them as her spare condo room has been taken up by her cats!

8164D32C-15D3-4581-984F-A6DE1170D968.jpeg
0FAB6A70-22B1-4AE2-AA99-C3B4306D5FE0.jpeg
9E93242C-FDF9-424F-9CCA-176E8487CC2E.gif

marxist SPG chiobu Kirsten han would liked to apologise to all the jiuhukias that she is unable to house them as her spare condo room has been taken up by her cats!

View attachment 73752View attachment 73755View attachment 73753
Best proof that stupid sinkies always treat Malaysians as same family as if owe them a room. Please lah their one two thousand salary can afford to rent a room - especially on sharing basis only few hundred - they just don’t want to spend money.

Ya they can’t speak English is a big problem but they can do the work if communicate in chinese. My experience in jb is they are ten times better than Malaysians in terms of work attitude and quality.

In term of skillset we prefer the malaysian Chinese workers and not the mainland china workers.