• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why pap subsidise $50 per night for each Malaysian worker for 14 days?

What is so special about Malaysians? They want to work in Spore but they don’t want to pay for their accommodations in Spore. Why is pap pampering these leeches?
There is nothing special about Malaysians.
It just boil down we need them to do jobs that are despised or shun by our Singaporean.

No lah Malaysian workers are overated and not indispensable from what I see. In jb even when you pay them not cheap fees they also provide low quality work and are lazy and unresponsive. PRC workers are a lot more hardworking, enthusiastic and responsible.

I came across one prc. When told to do certain task they not happy. Not really responsible. So not all hardworkg, enthusiastic n responsible. If they r then i wouldnt have trouble speaking to them simple english.

In term of skillset the Malaysian workers are streets ahead :thumbsup: of those mainland Chinese or Indians. One example is the air-con industry and that why we want them to be here.

Please lah aircon installation and maintenance is such a low skill job anyone can be trained to do

Another example will be hairdressing salon industry I feel that the malaysian chinese gals did a better job in cutting and washing my hair than the ugly old Korean ladies.

Furthermore these malaysian chinese gals are young and pretty :inlove: so we don't mind paying for their accommodation :biggrin:

Then go ahead and payout from your own pocket Xia suay leech telling lies

You had lost touch with the Sinkieland society liao after being unemployed for more than 10 years and staying in JB for a long while. It is pretty common for the bosses to pay accommodation for the FT (expats) and foreign workers here.

It is just that you don't know anything that happened in our society or you do not understand these bosses' mentality :sneaky:

Then go ask those bosses to pay for you Malaysian workers and don’t ask for $50 subsidies or free stay in Jurong east sports hall paid by me taxpayer

These Malaysian workers had the support of the Singaporeans here.

You leh ?

The brothers in this forum had condemned you :FU: as a traitor here :rolleyes:

You mean you Malaysian dogs pretending to be sinkies condemned me as a traitor based on nothing but your ccb mouth

You are stupid to buy a low end private condo and pay hefty property tax :D

I am not stupid except I don’t make money like you Xia suay leeches hdb sinkies and Malaysian workers getting subsidies to make big profit or 3x salary

The above is the hard evidence that you are not a born and bred (true blue) Singaporean :devilish:

You come from Johor since young to rent room to study here :poop:

Now we all know your xia suay background liao :cautious:

Your Xia suay filthy Malaysian Indian mouth telling your own background and not mine.

The F&B industry here also needed them if not nobody is going to prepare and cook foods at the eateries :ninja:

That why I tell you that they are needed here and you are not needed here :frown:

The food court still functioning normally today. So you Malaysians are not needed here ok.

Jb is thriving main reason due to sinkies.
Jb will be a ghost town without sinkies
It’s not arrogant boasting just a fact of life.
Sinkies also need jb.
current situation is cutting off nose to spite the face

Ya it’s a fact indeed but that is not what Malaysians think hor. They think Singaporeans are very lucky can buy so called cheap things in jb and they are doing us a big favor for that. Serious no joke.

Most malaysian bus captains are earning low salary. Time for them to take some back from Temasek. Without those malaysian bus captain, you will be late for work.
Do sinkies benefit from all these trash in our country?they get paid low salaries but all profits go to companies and elite management,do we get a share of temasek's profit?

We are nothing but expendable cheap labour and cattle fighting with other cheap labour and cattle from overseas.

At least the FTS benefit from getting a job here and earning a living versus earning jackshyt back home.

[

:roflmao::roflmao: you said something that best describe yourself... over rated yourself, think u're indispensable... and got ur'self fired!!! :geek:

Xia suay malaysian Cantonese keep repeating lies and twisting the real reasons of why I am fired. Sexual verbal violence on me is called I over rated myself only according to your Xia suay Malaysian leech mouth.

Ya it’s a fact indeed but that is not what Malaysians think hor. They think Singaporeans are very lucky can buy so called cheap things in jb and they are doing us a big favor for that. Serious no joke.

The same way that they think they come to Spore is doing us a big favor and that’s why they got no qualms saying they are indispensable ok. Not like me poor Singaporean got to suffer belittling by LJ Mccully to keep my job until I save enough money to walk out of my job and yet still suffer non stop criminal bullying from filthy Malaysian Indian and chinese dogs that twist a virgin to slut whore mistress.

a dumb hokkien cobra like you fell into a shit hole dug by politicans and start to twist facts and spin lies.
#1. when ever did any jiuhu worker(s) (living in jb) and working in sg ask for compensation ?
#2 it's the PAP govt that propose this option themselves, cos they know damn well that if the factories shutdown their operations due to manpower
shortage, sinkies will oso be losers...LL
#3 the $$$ that PAP govt paid out as compensation, will still be spent back in spore, and it help boost local business here. the PAP is not that stupid like you
no wonder, you got fired !!!

Ya right you didn’t ask but you start sleeping on kranji mrt station etc acting pitiful that you can’t afford to rent a room. Usual tactics to act pitiful in Spore but in jb only behave like king open mouth big big ask me to 滚回新加坡 滚后你的hdb

There is nothing special about Malaysians.
It just boil down we need them to do jobs that are despised or shun by our Singaporean.

Very simple just get China workers to do. No difference at all are foreigners in legal form in spiritual form in whatever form. So called Malaysian workers are more similar in background is a big fallacy especially those young ones.

in jb only behave like king open mouth big big ask me to 滚回新加坡 滚后你的hdb
giphy.gif

YOU MOTHER FUCKER YOU MOTHER FUCKER MOTHER FUCKER JI KEI LOR LAI SHOI GIN FOR !!!

I came across one prc. When told to do certain task they not happy. Not really responsible. So not all hardworkg, enthusiastic n responsible. If they r then i wouldnt have trouble speaking to them simple english.

Ya they can’t speak English is a big problem but they can do the work if communicate in chinese. My experience in jb is they are ten times better than Malaysians in terms of work attitude and quality.

Do sinkies benefit from all these trash in our country?they get paid low salaries but all profits go to companies and elite management,do we get a share of temasek's profit?

We are nothing but expendable cheap labour and cattle fighting with other cheap labour and cattle from overseas.

At least the FTS benefit from getting a job here and earning a living versus earning jackshyt back home.

It’s not low salaries when 3x. That’s why they can slog for few years then go back and live like a king in Malaysia. Because big item expenditure like houses cost few hundred thousand in ringgit so salary 3x more means can pay off house 3x faster.