• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why pap subsidise $50 per night for each Malaysian worker for 14 days?

Ya sacrifice my foot stupid sinkies should go see how they live like king in well renovated houses in jb and eat big restaurants in jb and driving multiple cars per household (and blocking good Singaporean neigbour’s gate) and keeping multiple dogs (and creating dog poo for Singaporean neighbour to clear the shit from my front gate - not to mention the firecrackers and dog barking noise)

you go round the office... kpkb... n acting like a big bully... tats why you got yourself fired.. :geek:

You xia suay cantonese prostitute descendant keep twisting facts to win. I NEVER go round the office Kpkb. Only shouted at LJ Mccully in his office and walked out to my office. After that he came to look for me I didn’t shout further at all. And shouting at LJ Mccully for endorsing sex violence is called I acting like a big bully only according to your Xia suay Malaysian liar criminal bully mouth. 颠倒黑白

She act like big slut. See man walk past. "Let me kum your lanjiao". Gin is a terrible slut.

Xia suay Malaysian dog prostitute descendants criminal bullies keep repeating evil filthy lies to win.

Ya sacrifice my foot stupid sinkies should go see how they live like king in well renovated houses in jb and eat big restaurants in jb and driving multiple cars per household (and blocking good Singaporean neigbour’s gate) and keeping multiple dogs (and creating dog poo for Singaporean neighbour to clear the shit from my front gate - not to mention the firecrackers and dog barking noise)

Malaysians are so privileged to open their Xia suay mouth defame me a slut and whore to win indeed. Still can get saluted.

Whereas I am a virgin Singaporean for no reason become a slut and whore and sinkies say you deserved it. Funny isn’t it how some people can just get away pretending to be sacrificing when they have been enjoying good lives working in Spore and living in jb and are vicious office bullies from kt latha to my neighbours. Just because there are many Xia suay stupid betrayal sinkie traitor dogs listening to their act pitiful shit and repeating their evil filthy lies of me indeed.

Xia suay Malaysian dog prostitute descendants criminal bullies keep repeating evil filthy lies to win.
under-pressure-nazryana-tumblr2.gif

It's time to flush your filthy cunt!!!

Malaysia should start the negotiation on the water issue. Sure can get better terms.

Ya we should try out this 14 days and see who suffer more indeed. Don’t know how many jb restaurants and jb shops can tahan no business from Malaysians working in Spore and living in JB and Singaporeans.

Because we are dependent on those neighbours to do our menial jobs which is shun by ourselves and strawberry generation.
PAPies is also taken by surprise has no options but to relent and draft up a feasible solution thou they know it will cause their votes.
This crisis has also exposed our nation's vulnerability and weakness, other country will definitely take this opportunity to fleece us.
Due to this sickness is asymptomatic and only manifest after 14 days, Even temperature check or scan at custom is totally useless if carrier did not show any sign at all. That's why world wide is imposing a gobal lockdown. Only after 14 days is over, they will know who is sick and better prepared.
Even as i writing this, other nation has taken our free treatment and trying every means to get into our country. It will definitely cause a stress on our medical facilities.
Why isn't PAPies do anything to stop?

Very simple we should only give jobs to foreigners who have suitable accommodations in Singapore. And not employ day trippers.

If Malaysians don’t want to stay in Spore and do the jobs then hire China or India or whatever. No need to jam up the causeway and can do away with the mrt spending. Can abort it immediately and no need to delay until they Song Song .

Yesterday my Msian colleagues told me sarcastically tat they are indispensible. Sinkieland need Msian workers. Period.

Exactly that’s how horribly arrogant they are. When I was suing the Malaysian jmb and management Officer, got one sickening Malaysian neighbour supporter of thieves told me exactly that. He said they are invited to work in Spore by government and are indispensable. Said Singaporeans only can talk cannot do work. Wtf when they are only big liars that boast about what they can do when obviously many of them steal office time to bully me viciously and are very good at por Singapore Boss Lampar and play office politics just like kt latha.

Maybe so. But that money do not go to the worker. It goes to the local landlord or budget hotel owners.
Whatever money saved on accommodations means money goes to them. They enjoy more time less traveling also means money saved on transport.

I always mentioned. Foreigners benefits the company, retail shops, hawkers. It doesnt benefit people like me whos on payroll. So why MIW always tell us FTs benefit sinkies? It only increase the cost of living here!

Ya pap keep subsidizing Malaysians like that will only encourage employers to hire more day trippers with no risks involved.

Only $20,000,000 a day, $280,000,000.00 ,for 14 days.

Ya pap should disclose how much spent on them. No 280m also got 200m of me taxpayer money. While I didn’t get a cent from pap during all my working years. Got to pay for my own rental or mortgage without a single help from pap. Why is pap so kind to Malaysians? So unfair to other foreigners that are paid lower salaries and still have to stay in Spore. And of course unfair to me.

What is so special about Malaysians? They want to work in Spore but they don’t want to pay for their accommodations in Spore. Why is pap pampering these leeches?

Singaporeans can pay accommodations to work in Spore. Other foreigners can pay accommodations to work in Spore. Why can’t Malaysians pay? They are so privileged and pampered by pap indeed.

This is a time for you to do a good deed.

Open up your private condo apartment in the Sinkieland and let these malaysian workers stay in for two weeks free of charges :biggrin:
Why should I do a good deed for you shameless thieves slanderers harassers? You ccb filthy Malaysian Indian son of whore are so shameless to ask for free lodging proving me right again that you are so shameless so arrogant so self entitled to jobs in Spore as if Spore owe you a living.

Why should they subsidise your accommodation in Sinkieland ? It is not your taxplayer money since you do not have any contribution to the Sinkieland society :rolleyes:

Xia suay filthy Malaysian Indian son of whore keep repeating evil lies when my property tax payment ALONE in one year is twenty or hundred times your hdb property tax payment. Not to mention my income tax payments all these years.

My low end Private property tax payment used to be 2k per year ok? Now dropped by a little while my rental has dropped a lot.