dis was told to me last nite when i had dinner my group of kakis....i shall not name the oppo party as i shall wanto give them a 2nd chance not to discriminate the unemployed.....btw is it not nsp...but a well-known party whose head is MP....
since erection is coming...two of my fren want to help the opposition, so went to dis opposition party office to register as members....one of them is working in the IT line, while the other is unemployed......both handed in the form togehter and was told dat an interview will be scheduled. A few days later, the one working is being called up for interview, while my other unemployed has no news...so he call up the opposition office and was told that his application is "pending - under review". My the other fren went for interview and was accepted as member. He then ask the interviewer abt the other unemployed fren's application, he went out to check and came back and say dat the application is still "pending" even after 6 wks liao....so my fren ask him for the reason but he refuse to say...so my fren ask is it becos my other fren is unemployed...the interviewer just kept quiet....my fren then told the interview dat he is not interested also since they discriminated those unemployed, and walk out. Last nite two of them kpkb during our dinner and swear dat they will neber join any opposition again...
Walao...even the opposition parties also look down at the unemployed sinkies.... onli will accept thsoe who are employed as members....WTF!
since erection is coming...two of my fren want to help the opposition, so went to dis opposition party office to register as members....one of them is working in the IT line, while the other is unemployed......both handed in the form togehter and was told dat an interview will be scheduled. A few days later, the one working is being called up for interview, while my other unemployed has no news...so he call up the opposition office and was told that his application is "pending - under review". My the other fren went for interview and was accepted as member. He then ask the interviewer abt the other unemployed fren's application, he went out to check and came back and say dat the application is still "pending" even after 6 wks liao....so my fren ask him for the reason but he refuse to say...so my fren ask is it becos my other fren is unemployed...the interviewer just kept quiet....my fren then told the interview dat he is not interested also since they discriminated those unemployed, and walk out. Last nite two of them kpkb during our dinner and swear dat they will neber join any opposition again...
Walao...even the opposition parties also look down at the unemployed sinkies.... onli will accept thsoe who are employed as members....WTF!