Why nobody likes Krafty?

Who says nobody likes Krafty? I like him so there is at least one guy.:mad:

Eh kawan .... your problem taken care of already binya .....

Just called old man, he said no tekan you already .......

Equalisation made a phonecall (after finishing a bottle of Chivas)...

Equal: Hic...hello...I want to speak to Lee Kuan Yew...hic.

Leetahbar: Sorry wrong number, no LKY here.

Equal: Don't bluff, I know you're LKY...hic.

LTB: OK OK I'm LKY, what the fuck you want?

Equal: I want you to stop tekan Krafty binya...hic.

LTB: OK OK whatever...(clic).

Eh Kotek ..... heard your boss ah lian just got eligibility for Prez Election binya ...

Now u next 2 weeks busy macham bee binya ....

Remember not to makan ular ....if not ah lian knock your head like Gibbs knock Dinozo's kelapa binya...:eek:

Eh Kotek ..... heard your boss ah lian just got eligibility for Prez Election binya ...

Remember not to makan ular ....if not ah lian knock your head like Gibbs knock Dinozo's kelapa binya...:eek:
binya your lampa lah, LOL

1) Disturbed
2) Confused
3) Whiny
4) Mentally ill
5) Bisexual
6) Tua Kang
7) Lazy
8) Kay Siao
9)
10)

Krafty today not in a good mood..his BFF, Cooleo not around...:D

Ramseth said:

Equalisation said:

Alamaking said:
binya your lampa lah, LOL

How come moderator and infractor also use dirty word huh?

yes, and you too for telling me that i am not welcome here.:(

1. think out of the box.
2. recommend you to start a thread: "how to like krafty?"
3. probably, that may uplift you from being pessimistic to something more positive.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Originally Posted by krafty

easy to say, i also know. they are very good at manipulating pple around me.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Eh kawan .... your problem taken care of already binya .....

Just called old man, he said no tekan you already .......

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Old Man said you can collect our " Birthday Gift "

tonight at the 9 Floor at 10.20 pm sharp . :eek::eek::eek: