• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why Muslims have failed Islam and made it the subject of hate and ridicule.

Yup! We are all slaves of Allah azzawajal. I worship HIM alone.

As for the rest of the questions, i already given u the answers numerous time. Hey....u tak capek ya? :cautious:
You worship your religion. Serving God and serving religion are two different things.

duluxe

the whoami Ape all his arguments are fraudulent. sinkieland moderate islam cannot be used as benchmark. We must use the behavior of muslims and clerics who pray 5 times a day in muslim majority countries as true benchmark.

Islamic terrorisms are approved by Allah. Just compared the characters of prophet mohammed with any well known saints. And he said mohamed evil deeds were approved by allah. The koran is not orgininal but copied and adapted from bible and judaism.

You worship your religion. Serving God and serving religion are two different things.

Hypothetically only. In these age refereeing to God consent the lawyers will come after yr neck...

Tere are several reasons as to why Aisha married to Prophet. U can google for it. Watever the Prophet did is approved by Allah azzawajal. And Allah know best!

ilovechinesegal

the whoami Ape all his arguments are fraudulent. sinkieland moderate islam cannot be used as benchmark. We must use the behavior of muslims and clerics who pray 5 times a day in muslim majority countries as true benchmark.

Islamic terrorisms are approved by Allah. Just compared the characters of prophet mohammed with any well known saints. And he said mohamed evil deeds were approved by allah. The koran is not orgininal but copied and adapted from bible and judaism.

Yes i have said many times islam is just clone of judaism and they go and spread further while judaism believe jews only is the chosen ones!

OK. Got yr points. But on the other hand, got strategy is better than no strategy..

1. Note that Mao collaborate with the Jap was to destory KMT. KMT was a Christianity party supported by BE... agree. Meaning 借刀杀人... use Jap to destory BE.... agree.

Does it work? Yr turn...

Chiang may have been a Christian, but it certainly didn't make his KMT Christian. Sun Yat-Sen was also a Christian. Doesn't make modern chinkland a Christian country. Most chinks agreed that the Japs were invaders in chinkland. Selling military secrets to the Japs was certainly treason. Mao's reasons for collaboration didn't make him less guilty of treason, whatever his justifications were. The KMT in the early 1900s, were the functioning government of chinkland, even if they only exerted nominal leadership over the various warlords. The KMT had to resist the japs head-on.

So we turn to LKY situation, Tunku Raham knew Singapore are majority Chinese community population, so leave it to LKY to handle Singapore. So Tunku also use 借刀杀人...

But LKY want Malaysia as well knowing a small island may not make it. Tunku betrayed LKY and slap him with threats he has to hide in Pahang jungle with his family. We all knew about this.... agree.

Tunku Abdul Rahman and his UMNO pushed for the idea of m&d racial and religious supremacy while Ah Gong pushed for a Malaysian Malaysia, where people of all races and religions were equal before the law. If racism can be justified by income inequality, then the loopholes would be why rich m&ds who were in the middle class, royal family or upper levels of the civil service and political class were also granted special racial benefits. These m&ds certainly were not poor and in no need of those privileges.

UMNO's push for special privileges is religiously inspired by islam. In islam's history, there has not been any case of non-moslems and moslems standing equal before the law in a moslem dominated government. The law is expected to side with the moslems.

So do you see what Mao did with the Jap means he betrayed the Chinese?

Unfortunately, I dont share yr point...

Mao is fighting not KMT but the British. KMT are stooges for BE.

HK riots are supported by US agencies, so CCP is the bad guys, u reckon? Is CCP fighting with the US but not the HK people?

Your turn to rebutt my opinion...

To most chinks, the japs were killing lots of chinks. Mao working with the japs would make Mao another John Tan translator.

Your wisdom and deep study of Mao ,guess u shd able to figure out where ZhuGeLiang came from...

While Zhuge Liang is a historical character, I am uncertain of your impression of his accomplishments. Is it based on the historical Three Kingdoms, or the romanticized novel san guo yan yi?

As for ZhuGeLiang, he's a dead taiwanese comedian. Zhuge Liang is not ZhuGeLiang.

the whoami Ape all his arguments are fraudulent. sinkieland moderate islam cannot be used as benchmark.

I consider islamist apologists like whoami pig to be working as a team with radical islamists. The radical islamists carry out jihad, burn temples and churches and kill apostates. whoami pig then gets involved by demanding that we still consider his religion as a peaceful religion and that the islamists are the good guys.

Blur sotong... 3 kingdom is 三国演义...

Go tution Chinese for 6 months brush up yr Chinese history will make a a clever man...

While Zhuge Liang is a historical character, I am uncertain of your impression of his accomplishments. Is it based on the historical Three Kingdoms, or the romanticized novel san guo yan yi?

As for ZhuGeLiang, he's a dead taiwanese comedian. Zhuge Liang is not ZhuGeLiang.

You are spot on. Islamists and moslems do not worship God. They worship their religion and they worship muhammad. Allah is but a figurehead who nods in approval at everything muhammad did. Everyone knows who is the real central figure in islam. It's never been allah. This scenario played out before in many societies' history, where the power behind the throne is in the hands of the kingmaker, not the puppet king.

islamists like to show how much dick they suck by referring to themselves as 'slaves' of God. Slaves have no relationship with God. A slave is but a slave. A slave is property, not family. Masters have no regard for slaves, except for whatever value they can extract from a slave. What sort of fucked up god is that? It's worse than exploitation by a boss like myself, and I already consider myself a fair but tough boss.

ilovechinesegal

I consider islamist apologists like whoami pig to be working as a team with radical islamists. The radical islamists carry out jihad, burn temples and churches and kill apostates. whoami pig then gets involved by demanding that we still consider his religion as a peaceful religion and that the islamists are the good guys.

U see lor! When sinkie become m&d majority one day, u think they wont want take back their 'caliphate'! There will be riots just like hk! I will mirgate by then!

whoami

At some point, you will think lowly of some non-Muslim because they did not follow some teaching. Religions if they teach righteousness will end up that way almost always. Lama lama, they will find a reason to hate non-Muslims. Call them binatang. You disagree?

See wat i meant? Its always the non Muslim tat call Muslims binatang. Check the above post #309 by ur good friend PAP cock sucker.

Blur sotong... 3 kingdom is 三国演义...

三国演义 is a novel written by Luo Guanzhong in the 14th century CE period. It's a romanticized version of historical events in the 三国志。So, your debate regarding Three Kingdoms is based on the historical account or on Luo's novel?

Here's an example of the difference between the novel and the historical account:

For example, in Zhuge Liang's first northern campaign against Wei, San Guo Yan Yi novel stated that Zhuge Liang's army was defeated by Commander-in-chief Sima Yi at Jieting, and Zhuge Liang saved his army from destruction by the Empty City strategem. In the historical San Guo Zhi, the historical account stated that Zhuge Liang's first invasion was beaten back by Cao Zhen and Zhang He.

When the Wei imperial court received news of the invasion, Cao Rui ordered Cao Zhen to lead Wei forces to resist the invaders. At Ji Valley, Cao Zhen easily defeated Zhao Yun and Deng Zhi, who had been given command of the weaker soldiers in the Shu army. (Zhuge Liang had reserved the better soldiers for his own army to attack Mount Qi.)[27] In the meantime, the Wei general Zhang He attacked and defeated the Shu general Ma Su at the Battle of Jieting.[28] Around the time, one Yang Tiao (楊條) from Anding Commandery had rallied some followers, taken the commandery officials hostage and captured the revenue office. When Cao Zhen and his troops besieged Anding Commandery, Yang Tiao tied himself up and surrendered. Zhuge Liang and the Shu forces retreated upon learning of Ma Su’s defeat. The Wei forces under Cao Zhen and Zhang He then used the opportunity to quell the rebellions in the three commanderies and restore peace.[29]

Cao Zhen appears as a character in the 14th-century historical novel Romance of the Three Kingdoms, which romanticises the historical figures and events before and during the Three Kingdoms period. He makes a late first appearance in Chapter 84 when he accompanies Cao Pi on a campaign against Eastern Wu.

Cao Zhen starts to play a more important role from Chapter 91 onwards when the Shu regent Zhuge Liang launches the Northern Expeditions against Wei. His contributions in the series of battles against Shu are largely downplayed because the author, Luo Guanzhong, wanted to accentuate Sima Yi's resourcefulness and effectively portray him as Zhuge Liang's nemesis. Luo Guanzhong even attributed Cao Zhen's death to his failure to heed Sima Yi's forewarning of a Shu offensive.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cao_Zhen

U see lor! When sinkie become m&d majority one day, u think they wont want take back their 'caliphate'! There will be riots just like hk! I will mirgate by then!

In any caliphate, non-moslems live as unequal and inferior citizens before the law, with discriminations against them embedded in the government institutions and in society at large. Any attempts by the non-moslems to remove these discriminations will lead to riots led by moslem religious leaders, under the claims that 'islam is under attack'. Imagine that! Ending discrimination is akin to attacking islam. Jiuhu is a good example. And jiuhu is supposed to be moderate islamist, not full blown retard islamist like pakistan or saudi arabia.

ilovechinesegal

In any caliphate, non-moslems live as unequal and inferior citizens before the law, with discriminations against them embedded in the government institutions and in society at large. Any attempts by the non-moslems to remove these discriminations will lead to riots led by moslem religious leaders, under the claims that 'islam is under attack'. Imagine that! Ending discrimination is akin to attacking islam. Jiuhu is a good example. And jiuhu is supposed to be moderate islamist, not full blown retard islamist like pakistan or saudi arabia.

That is why let's pray that sinkie wont beomce m&d majority! But their birth rate is like mass production! Is cause of concern! The govrt of cuz welcome non muslim migrant which i welcome hkies to come to sg! Hkies come to sg most is also well educated and quite rich!

duluxe

We never see muslims as infidels, the problems with the religion, prophet and scripts. The majority of muslims believe covid is for infidels, yet the whoami babi claims that Islam is peaceful and compassionate. Muslims believe judaism and xtianity are false and only islam is true. But why would a false leader appears as a holy prophet in their Quran and his mother is referred as Fatimah? The koran was copied and adapted by Arabs. All the races eating pork as diet are more prosperous and advanced than muslims and m&ds. Pork eaters are more clean than Islamic terrorists. Even the Balinese who produced world famous roast pork cuisine are more cultured and peaceful than their fellow islamist countrymen.

Loofydralb

Quran specifically prohibit marriage to underage.

2:221 And do not marry the pagan women until they believe. And do not marry the underage girls. Believing women are better from the pagan women although they allure you. And do not marry the idol worshipers (men/women) (musyrikeen) until they believe - and the slaves (men/women) who believe are better from the idol worshipers - although they might allure you. It is they who call you to the Fire. And God calls you to the garden and forgiveness with His permission. And He explains His signs to them so that they can remember. Menstrual period
The story about 6 year old Aisha and mohamad having countless wives cannot be verified by historians. It is inconceivable that mohamad would break laws he was said to have received.

You are not a Muslim. Not when you corrupt what the Quran says.

Here is correct 2:221
And do not marry polytheistic women until they believe. And a believing slave woman is better than a polytheist, even though she might please you. And do not marry polytheistic men [to your women] until they believe. And a believing slave is better than a polytheist, even though he might please you. Those invite [you] to the Fire, but Allah invites to Paradise and to forgiveness, by His permission. And He makes clear His verses to the people that perhaps they may remember.

They will have a special place for you in hell for lying on God's words.

duluxe

I wish PAS can rule malaysia with Hadi Awang as Prime Minister. He will be able to show the world how Islam can bring light, advancement and glory .

How is it so. Teres so many temples churches in Msia. But tere were countless Masjid being blown by non Muslims with the invasion of ME by US, UK and western europe power.
Those temples were mostly built ages ago when Muslims were more tolerant or under British rule.
Churches and temples nowadays are forced to use shop houses even if there are land reserve for religious purposes. While Muslim aureus are everywhere.