• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why Muslims have failed Islam and made it the subject of hate and ridicule.

ilovechinesegal

Chink moslems who still maintain their chink culture and teach their kids chink history are usually not considered moslem. I've chink moslem employees and friends. They usually disavow their original culture and embrace themselves in m&d or arabic culture to be accepted by the other side. Even the m&ds disavow their original hindu or buddhist roots and erase that part of their history as completely as they can.

Your chink moslem employees is sinkie chink moslem while the hui chinese in china, most have hui identity in their ID but they dunno wtf is islam but most will know that pork is forbidden to eat. Aft they got fuck by the hans, then they start to love to eat pork!

It was mentioned in 36:30
"Alas for human beings! Whenever a messenger comes to them they ridicule him."

So you agree Jesus was just a messenger and NOT a God.

Good

Yawn. Such semantics don't work on me. Muhammad was not a prophet nor messenger from God. Not even close.

nirvarq

Writing about Muhammad, the prophet of Islam. These are the things that I AM concern about.

1. Aisha was just six years old when she was betrothed to Muhammad, himself in his 50s. By education and common sense to date although most Muslims if not all would not consider marrying off their nine-year-old daughters, those who accept this saying argue that since the Qur'an states that marriage is void unless entered into by consenting adults, hence you can see that's the flaw there allowing parents to decide without consideration of child's age a primitive act/mind.

2. Muhammad's promises of carnal pleasure in the afterlife.[5]

3. Muhammad has been accused of sadism and mercilessness—including the invasion of the Banu Qurayza tribe

4. In Medina[20][21][22][23][24][25] sexual relationships with slaves.

Don't get me started with Christianity ....that 'Jealous God' of the bible the same Jew's Aramaic lineage of Islam that Yeshua oppose hence his Rabbis hang him or how Sati was practised by Hindus burying their wife alive with the dead husband, it was still in practise barely 50yrs ago.

Religions serve its purpose and timeline for a primitive race out of ignorance and fear and for control of the masses by authorities through Dogmas. With time, evolution, education and connectivity in this modern era we roughly knows what the is the basic right or wrong. Don't you ?

Religion has to go sooner or later it's a matter of time.

Do what thou wilt and harm none shall be the whole of the law.

nightsafari

Writing about Muhammad, the prophet of Islam. These are the things that I AM concern about.

1. Aisha was just six years old when she was betrothed to Muhammad, himself in his 50s. By education and common sense to date although most Muslims if not all would not consider marrying off their nine-year-old daughters, those who accept this saying argue that since the Qur'an states that marriage is void unless entered into by consenting adults, hence you can see that's the flaw there allowing parents to decide without consideration of child's age a primitive act/mind.

3. Muhammad has been accused of sadism and mercilessness—including the invasion of the Banu Qurayza tribe

Don't get me started with Christianity ....that 'Jealous God' of the bible the same Jew's Aramaic lineage of Islam that Yeshua oppose hence his Rabbis hang him or how Sati was practised by Hindus burying their wife alive with the dead husband, it was still in practise barely 50yrs ago.

Religions serve its purpose and timeline for a primitive race out of ignorance and fear and for control of the masses by authorities through Dogmas. With time, evolution, education and connectivity in this modern era we roughly knows what the is the basic right or wrong. Don't you ?

:thumbsup: nice, precise and concise. :thumbsup:

nirvarq

:thumbsup: nice, precise and concise. :thumbsup:

Namaste.jpg

Namaste ~~ !

whoami

I see enough houses of worship being blown to know and the onky people against new houses of worship of other religion being built are Muslims.

How is it so. Teres so many temples churches in Msia. But tere were countless Masjid being blown by non Muslims with the invasion of ME by US, UK and western europe power.

whoami

Arabs follow the same concept. Using the power of religion to conquer and create mayhem.

When was the last time an Arab country invade a non Muslim country? But u still witness non Muslim countries invading Afab countries. Total catastrophe! Million of innocents being killed!

whoami

Bro, you don't have to respond to them for they are taking you for a ride.

It was mentioned in 36:30
"Alas for human beings! Whenever a messenger comes to them they ridicule him."

Isn't 45:35 sufficient for you?
"That is because you took the verses of Allah in ridicule, and worldly life deluded you." So that Day they will not be removed from it, nor will they be asked to appease [ Allah ]."

And 26:6
"they will soon face the consequences of their ridicule."

And 39:48
"and encircled they will be by what they used to ridicule."

Let them be. The Quran has amply warned them. And you have done enough.

Thanks bro. Yes, as Muslim, we have done our part. We spead the message here. All those who read it understood it but chose to ignore it. Its ok. They will be answerable on the Day of Judgement. I had seen all these kind of nonsense. Not tat i didnt explain to them. Numerous time....and later they came here again posting same kind of questions. With current CB, at home can be bored. So just "entertain" them lah. Very difficult to find people here who can discuss with maturity...without ridiculing Islam. Anyway nothing is permanent. One day i wont be posting here anymore.

whoami

You should look into historical evidence and not just from one unverified source.

Already shown u a short video clip of 10 miracles from the Quran. Wats ur answer? Scientist already discovered it? Ask u to show proof when scientist discovered it? U cant even produce evidence. Is tat all u got?:rolleyes:

Quran specifically prohibit marriage to underage.

2:221 And do not marry the pagan women until they believe. And do not marry the underage girls. Believing women are better from the pagan women although they allure you. And do not marry the idol worshipers (men/women) (musyrikeen) until they believe - and the slaves (men/women) who believe are better from the idol worshipers - although they might allure you. It is they who call you to the Fire. And God calls you to the garden and forgiveness with His permission. And He explains His signs to them so that they can remember. Menstrual period
The story about 6 year old Aisha and mohamad having countless wives cannot be verified by historians. It is inconceivable that mohamad would break laws he was said to have received.

whoami

1400 years ago. Please remember. Marrying off at young age is the norm. If the child guardian i.e. the parents, dont give consent, then who can? Now back to 21st century. U are right. I may not consent my daug to be marry off...not even at the age of 18 or 20. Why? Cost of living.

whoami

Quran specifically prohibit marriage to underage.

The story about 6 year old Aisha and mohamad having countless wives cannot be verified by historians. It is inconceivable that mohamad would break laws he was said to have received.

Tere are several reasons as to why Aisha married to Prophet. U can google for it. Watever the Prophet did is approved by Allah azzawajal. And Allah know best!

Didnt know yr power in religion theory is amazing... well done..

Do what thou wilt and harm none shall be the whole of the law.

Already shown u a short video clip of 10 miracles from the Quran. Wats ur answer? Scientist already discovered it? Ask u to show proof when scientist discovered it? U cant even produce evidence. Is tat all u got?:rolleyes:
Stop being slave to your religion and start serving God only.

Those who follow their parents’ religion will disbelieve God’s Book

2:170 And when it is said to them, “Follow whatever was transmitted by God”, they say, “Never! We will only follow whatever we found over it of our forefathers”. Although their forefathers never used their common sense - and they were never guided? 2:171

“Today, I have completed your religion, perfected My blessing upon you, and I have decreed Submission/Islam as the SYSTEM for you…” (Quran 5:3)

Islam is not a religion. There are no worship rituals. You serve only God by doing good deeds. That is the messsage in the quran but totally ignored by most muslims. Instead of serving God, they serve their religion. Their priest. Theur clerics. Their Taliban and IS leaders.

whoami

Stop being slave to your religion and start serving God only.

Those who follow their parents’ religion will disbelieve God’s Book

2:170 And when it is said to them, “Follow whatever was transmitted by God”, they say, “Never! We will only follow whatever we found over it of our forefathers”. Although their forefathers never used their common sense - and they were never guided? 2:171

“Today, I have completed your religion, perfected My blessing upon you, and I have decreed Submission/Islam as the SYSTEM for you…” (Quran 5:3)

Islam is not a religion. There are no worship rituals. You serve only God by doing good deeds. That is the messsage in the quran but totally ignored by most muslims. Instead of serving God, they serve their religion. Their priest. Theur clerics. Their Taliban and IS leaders.

Yup! We are all slaves of Allah azzawajal. I worship HIM alone.

As for the rest of the questions, i already given u the answers numerous time. Hey....u tak capek ya? :cautious:

1400 years ago. Please remember. Marrying off at young age is the norm. If the child guardian i.e. the parents, dont give consent, then who can? Now back to 21st century. U are right. I may not consent my daug to be marry off...not even at the age of 18 or 20. Why? Cost of living.
There you go again. Totally rejecting the messages.