why not dog, cat, elephant, tiger, rabbit etc?
Unethical Cantonese animal prostitute descendant @iamnobody still proudly creating chicken threads around me to harass hokkien virgin as chicken with his Cantonese prostitute descendant pride.why not dog, cat, elephant, tiger, rabbit etc?
So clever exposed LIAR Cantonese ADULTERER dog prostitute descendant @iamnobody 恼羞成怒started MANY chicken rice and slut threads in the last one hour to harass me with your Ccb Cantonese dog son of chicken slut pride to win liao Pui!
Gpgt this is the thread @iamnobody is exposed as Cantonese prostitute descendant in disguise as hakka viciously attacking me Pui!So clever exposed LIAR Cantonese ADULTERER dog prostitute descendant @iamnobody 恼羞成怒started MANY chicken rice and slut threads in the last one hour to harass me with your Ccb Cantonese dog son of chicken slut pride to win liao Pui!
Here comes the poulet.Unethical Cantonese animal prostitute descendant @iamnobody still proudly creating chicken threads around me to harass hokkien virgin as chicken with his Cantonese prostitute descendant pride.
You are quite close.Using my legendary powers of analysis, I have concluded that since chicken is pronounced "chee" or "chi" in chinese, and "buy" (as in buying sex) sounds like "bye" or "bai", of which the sole purpose being to procure a chee bye, prostitutes are therefore referred to as chicken.
why not dog, cat, elephant, tiger, rabbit etc?
go kopitiam and sell beer?
any idea?
Ok lor let me go dig out all the dog’s incriminating threads 还想抵赖ask me to take note woh Cantonese son of SELF ADMITTED SLUT @Franjipani you and your fellow dogs take note violent death is waiting for you the one one that you targeted and persecuted with your Cantonese dog pride is a virgin and never a chicken slut unlike your cheap self admitted dirty slut women Pui!
@ginfreely
pls take note
K Shanmugam Sc I see the parliament news today 22 November 24 on internet bullying, Singapore government seems to restrict internet bullying to youth phenomenon when this is far from truth. Many internet bullies are not youths at school but adults or even old people like the lazy idle Cantonese bullies in a rat hole forum that take salary don’t work but spent working hours ganging up to abuse me everyday and when you fight their bullying and sexual harassment, a self admitted Cantonese man in the group shamelessly turned around to repeat lies that I want to have sex with him.You criminal bully dogs Cantonese sons of prostitutes smearing and harassing me one want to 洗白launder your dirty defamation crimes to nothing by acting innocent and got the audacity to ask me take note. No need to talk so much you dare not swear to die a violent death that your chicken and outright prostitute with my particulars threads are not targeting me. Pui!