• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Healthy People Have Heart Attacks

The best death is to live to a ripe old age, very healthy, die peacefully in your sleep with no regrets. If you're lucky you will get a reminder in advance from the other side, so you can make your final preparations. Death is like graduation or going back home after a long holiday. You go back to where you came from. Enjoy the ride while you're still alive. :cool:
My grandmother passed on peacefully in her sleep from pneumonia. She was 98 years young.

Smokers @sbfuncle @rocket @glockman @Sustanon

Smoking can cause faster formation of the unstable soft plague in your arteries. Dont smoke so much...do cut down. Not asking yall to quit, cause that's probably pretty hard after many years of habitual smoking...
Thank you for your concern. Smoking seems to be the bogeyman, everything also blame smoking!:biggrin: But it's probably not unwarranted. A heart attack is one of best ways to die. Even better when it occurs during sleep. Death is inevitable, being alive in this troubled world is also no fun anymore. So my wish is to die from a heart attack.:thumbsup::biggrin:

If one doesn't believe in God and the after life, then life on earth is truly meaningless.

What about have a heart attack while having sex and after intense orgasm? Is that the best way to die?

Smoking doesn’t cause cancer. Having cancer is the state of poisoning. The tumor is the defense mechanism of housing the toxins. These happen in every parts in the body. Non-smokers also get lung cancer.

Cancers are caused by oxidation. Just apply antioxidants wil remove the cancer from body

Smoking causes cancer is a belief system for the sheeple who often believe correlation is causation.

However, correlation does not imply causation

Smoking doesn’t cause cancer. Having cancer is the state of poisoning. The tumor is the defense mechanism of housing the toxins. These happen every parts in the body. Non-smokers also get lung cancer.

Cancers are caused by oxidation. Just apply antioxidants wil remove the cancer from body

View attachment 236451
well, that's an odd way to look at cancer! I guess he's entitled to his opinion.:biggrin:

Actually, state of poisoning is just a simple issue. It is the modern medical system that makes it complicated so that they (the hell authorities) can profit from these state of poisoning

Why more and more young people are getting cancer (state of poisoning) instead of old people?

Still don’t get it?

Key Connections Between LDL and Soft Plaque
  • Initial Formation: Soft plaque represents the early, fatty stage of atherosclerosis, where excess LDL sticks to the inner lining of arteries.
  • Inflammatory Process: Once trapped, LDL particles are oxidized, signaling white blood cells to rush in and engulf the cholesterol, creating foam cells that further destabilize the plaque.
  • Vulnerability: Unlike calcified (hard) plaque, soft plaques have a thin, fragile fibrous cap. Their rupture is a leading cause of acute cardiovascular events.
  • Risk Factors: Elevated LDL levels, especially when combined with high blood pressure or smoking, increase the likelihood of this plaque forming, even if a calcium scan is low.
    WebMD +6
Management and Prevention
  • Lowering LDL: Reducing LDL levels is crucial to stopping the progression of soft plaque. Recommended target levels for LDL are generally below 100 mg/dL, with even lower targets (<70 or <55 mg/dL) for high-risk individuals.
  • Diet and Lifestyle: A diet low in saturated fat and high in fiber, along with regular exercise, helps reduce LDL.
  • Medications: Statins and other treatments can be used to lower LDL and stabilize plaque.
Soft plaque can, over time, harden into calcified plaque as part of the body's repair mechanism, but it is in the earlier, soft state that they are most likely to rupture and cause severe blockages.

Screenshot_20260218_121759_TikTok.jpg

If one believes in God, then life on earth is truly meaningless. Because one would long to be with him asap in the after life.
That's another way of looking at it, but both of us are in agreement - life on earth is meaningless. We struggle at work 5 days a week for 40 years longing for the day we can retire. Then we stop work, and find it so boring that we long to return to the daily grind which at least gave us some purpose.

Pak somemore of those PCB garbage zhams...
At least you didn't blame the doctors. My friend blamed his wife's death on her doc even though she was suffering from cancer, but was killed in a car accident. It was only later that I heard that her doc was the one driving that car!

What about have a heart attack while having sex and after intense orgasm? Is that the best way to die?

Yes that would be the best way I think.... the best is right after you creampied a chio CECA Bu and watched it flowing out from her CB while the CECA husband is banging on the door trying to force his way in....
Was the CECA hubby trying to force his way into the bedroom to demand payment from you before you die?

At least you didn't blame the doctors. My friend blamed his wife's death on her doc even though she was suffering from cancer, but was killed in a car accident. It was only later that I heard that her doc was the one driving that car!
I see.... well I see alot of them as low intelligence and naive collaborators and literally uplorry or suffered lifelong disabilities due to their stupidity lol...... Back then, while walking back home, I was approached by 3 geeky looking doctors outside the senior's corner jabbing the senior citizens. The 3 low intelligence fucks (probably sufferring now) asked I pak zham buay and want to pak just step right into the senior corner.... KNN red flags and alarms went off in my head immediately reminds me of back alley drug peddlers I saw while staying overseas last time... the same creepy vibe....

Was the CECA hubby trying to force his way into the bedroom to demand payment from you before you die?
How to if die already... with his young CECA wife CB filled with creampie flowing out and still flowing as they are having an arguement in Hindi... the CECA husband can only cover his head with both hands squatting on the floor in despair lol..... ohh.... did I mention the CECA kids are peeping into the room too.... so cute and adorable isn't it??? lol...