We need to get our affairs in order before we have a sudden death. If not, we won't get to say goodbye to our loved ones.
Affairs should ALWAYS be in order once you reach middle age.
We need to get our affairs in order before we have a sudden death. If not, we won't get to say goodbye to our loved ones.
My grandmother passed on peacefully in her sleep from pneumonia. She was 98 years young.The best death is to live to a ripe old age, very healthy, die peacefully in your sleep with no regrets. If you're lucky you will get a reminder in advance from the other side, so you can make your final preparations. Death is like graduation or going back home after a long holiday. You go back to where you came from. Enjoy the ride while you're still alive.![]()
Thank you for your concern. Smoking seems to be the bogeyman, everything also blame smoking!
But it's probably not unwarranted. A heart attack is one of best ways to die. Even better when it occurs during sleep. Death is inevitable, being alive in this troubled world is also no fun anymore. So my wish is to die from a heart attack.
If one doesn't believe in God and the after life, then life on earth is truly meaningless.Thank you for your concern. Smoking seems to be the bogeyman, everything also blame smoking!But it's probably not unwarranted. A heart attack is one of best ways to die. Even better when it occurs during sleep. Death is inevitable, being alive in this troubled world is also no fun anymore. So my wish is to die from a heart attack.
![]()
What about have a heart attack while having sex and after intense orgasm? Is that the best way to die?Thank you for your concern. Smoking seems to be the bogeyman, everything also blame smoking!But it's probably not unwarranted. A heart attack is one of best ways to die. Even better when it occurs during sleep. Death is inevitable, being alive in this troubled world is also no fun anymore. So my wish is to die from a heart attack.
![]()
Smoking doesn’t cause cancer. Having cancer is the state of poisoning. The tumor is the defense mechanism of housing the toxins. These happen in every parts in the body. Non-smokers also get lung cancer.Thank you for your concern. Smoking seems to be the bogeyman, everything also blame smoking!But it's probably not unwarranted. A heart attack is one of best ways to die. Even better when it occurs during sleep. Death is inevitable, being alive in this troubled world is also no fun anymore. So my wish is to die from a heart attack.
![]()
If one believes in God, then life on earth is truly meaningless. Because one would long to be with him asap in the after life.If one doesn't believe in God and the after life, then life on earth is truly meaningless.
Oh yes! I think you are right. That would be the best way!What about have a heart attack while having sex and after intense orgasm? Is that the best way to die?

well, that's an odd way to look at cancer! I guess he's entitled to his opinion.Smoking doesn’t cause cancer. Having cancer is the state of poisoning. The tumor is the defense mechanism of housing the toxins. These happen every parts in the body. Non-smokers also get lung cancer.
Cancers are caused by oxidation. Just apply antioxidants wil remove the cancer from body
View attachment 236451

Actually, state of poisoning is just a simple issue. It is the modern medical system that makes it complicated so that they (the hell authorities) can profit from these state of poisoningwell, that's an odd way to look at cancer! I guess he's entitled to his opinion.![]()
That's another way of looking at it, but both of us are in agreement - life on earth is meaningless. We struggle at work 5 days a week for 40 years longing for the day we can retire. Then we stop work, and find it so boring that we long to return to the daily grind which at least gave us some purpose.If one believes in God, then life on earth is truly meaningless. Because one would long to be with him asap in the after life.
The man will die happy when he dies cock standing.What about have a heart attack while having sex and after intense orgasm? Is that the best way to die?
At least you didn't blame the doctors. My friend blamed his wife's death on her doc even though she was suffering from cancer, but was killed in a car accident. It was only later that I heard that her doc was the one driving that car!Pak somemore of those PCB garbage zhams...
Yes that would be the best way I think.... the best is right after you creampied a chio CECA Bu and watched it flowing out from her CB while the CECA husband is banging on the door trying to force his way in....What about have a heart attack while having sex and after intense orgasm? Is that the best way to die?
Was the CECA hubby trying to force his way into the bedroom to demand payment from you before you die?Yes that would be the best way I think.... the best is right after you creampied a chio CECA Bu and watched it flowing out from her CB while the CECA husband is banging on the door trying to force his way in....
I see.... well I see alot of them as low intelligence and naive collaborators and literally uplorry or suffered lifelong disabilities due to their stupidity lol...... Back then, while walking back home, I was approached by 3 geeky looking doctors outside the senior's corner jabbing the senior citizens. The 3 low intelligence fucks (probably sufferring now) asked I pak zham buay and want to pak just step right into the senior corner.... KNN red flags and alarms went off in my head immediately reminds me of back alley drug peddlers I saw while staying overseas last time... the same creepy vibe....At least you didn't blame the doctors. My friend blamed his wife's death on her doc even though she was suffering from cancer, but was killed in a car accident. It was only later that I heard that her doc was the one driving that car!
How to if die already... with his young CECA wife CB filled with creampie flowing out and still flowing as they are having an arguement in Hindi... the CECA husband can only cover his head with both hands squatting on the floor in despair lol..... ohh.... did I mention the CECA kids are peeping into the room too.... so cute and adorable isn't it??? lol...Was the CECA hubby trying to force his way into the bedroom to demand payment from you before you die?