No butts? Girls having nice butts is a gem. A pity that most Asians don't possess such quality.
The worst thing is no butts or boobs asian gals think they are hot shit.
No butts? Girls having nice butts is a gem. A pity that most Asians don't possess such quality.
Nabez, the CS case makes me horny lor... oral sex 30 times.... wtf.... women at that age very horny hor?
Oi, 7/8 morning you steam liao. Still got plenty daylight hours left, not wait for night fall? :pmakes me horny lor... oral sex 30 times.... wtf.... women at that age very horny hor?
Oi, 7/8 morning you steam liao. Still got plenty daylight hours left, not wait for night fall? :p
Anyhow, you into MILFs?![]()
Caucasian or ang moh gals have the tendency to grow more flesh in their butts. Good to look at. This one is a little supersized.
![]()
Some men take pleasure in knowing that they are screwing other men's wives. All the more shiok that the other men's fetus is in the womb.Aiyoh, this idiot had oral and whatever sex with CS when she's expecting. Gross!!
Some men take pleasure in knowing that they are screwing other men's wives. All the more shiok that the other men's fetus is in the womb.
certainly not normal. Some possible reasons could be because the man is a cuckold himself, so this is his form of expressing his frustrations. Or he is angry with something, like being passed over for promotion. So screwing someone else's wife is a way to make him feel more powerful.I don't think it's normal. Must be some kind of fetish...screwing a pregnant lady.
Wah lau, why this thread so hot 1? Can have why women strays better lah.....
Why does married man stray? I have a Friend who is married and yet, he is still going around Finding gFs or Finding Friends with beneFits!
My friends told me that it is getting common nowadays.
Sigh.. What happens to the marriage vows? Sigh...
If u meet Cecila,u will also sure stray.No joke.![]()