• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why does married men strays?

Why settle for one when there is still do many mystery cave for you to explore.?:eek:

The worst thing is no butts or boobs asian gals think they are hot shit.

Caucasian or ang moh gals have the tendency to grow more flesh in their butts. Good to look at. This one is a little supersized.

552794_10150700695137514_514907513_9531106_381713494_n.jpg

Nabez, the CS case makes me horny lor... oral sex 30 times.... wtf.... women at that age very horny hor?

If horny she would have done more than oral sex. They can easily afford a room to complete the act. Oral sex for so many times tells the judge that she was not very willing :p

makes me horny lor... oral sex 30 times.... wtf.... women at that age very horny hor?
Oi, 7/8 morning you steam liao. Still got plenty daylight hours left, not wait for night fall? :p

Anyhow, you into MILFs?;)

Oi, 7/8 morning you steam liao. Still got plenty daylight hours left, not wait for night fall? :p

Anyhow, you into MILFs?;)

Aiyoh, this idiot had oral and whatever sex with CS when she's expecting. Gross!!

Not that I wish to be confrontational but lately there has been an upsurge of "question posts". Now this TS (thread starter), another newbie (clone) is at it again. Do you people think its boring or not?

Caucasian or ang moh gals have the tendency to grow more flesh in their butts. Good to look at. This one is a little supersized.

552794_10150700695137514_514907513_9531106_381713494_n.jpg

The Caucasian ladies with frim round butts are better than the Black ladies.

Aiyoh, this idiot had oral and whatever sex with CS when she's expecting. Gross!!
Some men take pleasure in knowing that they are screwing other men's wives. All the more shiok that the other men's fetus is in the womb.

I don't think it's normal. Must be some kind of fetish...screwing a pregnant lady.

certainly not normal. Some possible reasons could be because the man is a cuckold himself, so this is his form of expressing his frustrations. Or he is angry with something, like being passed over for promotion. So screwing someone else's wife is a way to make him feel more powerful.

Wah lau, why this thread so hot 1? Can have why women strays better lah.....

Why does married man stray? I have a Friend who is married and yet, he is still going around Finding gFs or Finding Friends with beneFits!

My friends told me that it is getting common nowadays.

Sigh.. What happens to the marriage vows? Sigh...

If u meet Cecila,u will also sure stray.No joke.:D

Just don't engage in kissing activites.

I used to engage the services of one WL in Geylang. She once asked me if I had feelings for her. I told her, 'I love you' and then she asked me, 'why never kiss me?' Knna, how to tell her, 'how to kiss you when you just kam someone else's LJ?

It's an adventure to stray and temptations are everywhere.