• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do these 2 losers keep spamming me?

TeeKee

fallen into a trap again...

at first, i tot this thread is generating alot of interests.

but it just ended up as petty squabbles against each other..

see beh boh leow!

Hakka Tiow

Re: why do these 2 losers kept spamming me?

woh! this arrogant kum lan jiao bob sim is a CRYING BABY! LOL.....
Leetahsa-redundieonhead.jpg

Maybe samleong now realised that mothering this big homopondan cry baby has it's cost and getting too troublesome to bear. Nobody spend money on maintaining a forum for fun. Just like PAP, Money is the Word, The Word!

fallen into a trap again...

at first, i tot this thread is generating alot of interests.

but it just ended up as petty squabbles against each other..

see beh boh leow!

pls comment on this. wu liao or bo liao? of course, wu liao cos you are in the gang of bo liao. to bo liao is to wu liao for people like u.:wink:

Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 > Last »

09-03-2009 You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
02:02 PM QXD
12:53 PM QXD
View Message PakLaoPeh is on your ignore list.
11:52 AM QXD
SHIFT CHANGE AGAIN....very very wu liao (meaningful to them of course).:wink:

There you go again Pondan! Sexual innuendos! Why reinforce the perception?

Sam allowing "partners" pick ups in this forum? LOL!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

huh? ENLARGE refers to what huh? i was thinking about EGO. oh! i forgot, u think otherwise with all your geylang cheonging.

sorli then, my ignorant!:rolleyes:

There you go again Pondan! Sexual innuendos! Why reinforce the perception?

Sam allowing "partners" pick ups in this forum? LOL!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

alamak!! your gang of cyberbullies still not enough, huh?? create more clones lah. aren't u best in doing all these kind of fantasick deeds?:smile:

guavatree

ignore ki lan lah

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

ignore liao then why you want to peep for fuck huh?

this is ABSOLUTE despicable abuse of the controls here. leongsam, i think it's about time u see to the deploring behaviour of those clones. pls check if they registered under the email from [email protected] or related. if it is, most likely they are the clones of the master shapeshifter NG EJAY.

in his good name, he avoids joining into the fray but that doesn't mean he cannot deploy all his clones and those in his reserve list.

for a "socio-activist" preaching FREE SPEECHES and all those craps, it really leaves much to say about his ethic and authencity.

GOD MENG SENG, although a cheeky forummers shouldn't be sabotaged like this. if this continues, the only forummers posting here would be all the clones of ng ejay, the chronic sdppies and their nasties cheenies.

do we wanna to allow this forum to be turned into another chee's internet brigade and his warped propagandas? just look at the cowardice of the bunch of cyberbullies clones. really sad picture.:oIo:

Yesterday, 10:47 PM
QXD
Alfrescian (S) Join Date: Jul 2008
Infractions: 0/6 (18)
My Reputation:Points: 39 / Power: 10

Re: An infraction a day, keeps the pig at bay...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote:
Originally Posted by God Meng Seng
This is blasphemy, Ng E-Jay. I am a GOD.

You are FINISHED, you clone maker!

God Meng Seng

Banned
Infractions: 0/5 (10)
My Reputation:Points: 55 / Power: 0

For blasphemy, you are banned.

if we do not believe JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUSNESS can prevail here in this very kopitiam, we can forget about fighting the paps in the real world.

what the SDP IB is doing here is causing more damage to themselves. it only highlights a clearer picture about their fake messiah chee and his flippant claim about "internet supports". my foot actually!

the apathy of NOT MY BUSINESS is what causing the paps to win every GE. just like here in this kopitiam, it encourages the spread of SDP falsehood and lies.

we may not fully like the paps but do not think that SDP can replace paps. just fast forward ur forecast that suppose one of this day, SDP rules. go think what would really happen? a better singapore or an even worst than before singapore?

chee is entirely clueless about how to run a country and motivate the citizens to excel to their best capabilities. chee's devious intention is to see the destruction of the gov, the sinking of our country, the chaos that he tries his best to create to an otherwise peaceful cohesive nation...and nothing else but troubles that waste national resource, energy and time to curb it.

the gov is purposely allowing cheesim to breed. they want people to see the folly of this bunch of cheenies clowns. if anything they are good for, it's only troublemaking and misleading a nation.

DO NOT BE CHEATED TO BE CHEETED!!

look at this profile and ask yourself: why hardly posted and can get so many reputation points? so how many clones this piece of LARD created for himself? that's only one of the cheenies. now what about other SDP flies hovering over that lump of stinky cowdung?

just use ur mathematical expoliation. the army of clones is immense!!:eek:

Today, 04:08 AM
DOM the Clown
Alfrescian (S) Join Date: Jul 2008
Infractions: 0/3 (9)
My Reputation:Points: 148 / Power: 0

You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear leetahbar,

You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee.

Reason: Spam/repeated posts/unauthorised ads.

just like chee to give a false perception: "I VE LOTS OF INTERNET SUPPORTS...DUN PRAY PRAY, OK!"

you believe?:confused:

IF WE CANNOT FIGHT INJUSTICE IN THIS FORUM, PLEASE STOP TALKING ABOUT FIGHTING REAL JUSTICE IN THE REAL WORLD.

YOU ARE EITHER WITH ME OR AGAINST ME.

if u r with me, then we stand for FREE SPEECHES, HUMAN RIGHTS AND DEMOCRACY. if you are against, it's probably you are a brainwashed cheenie, sdppie or a clone from SDP IB club.

everyone please take a good hard look. see for yourself what's FREE SPEECHES AND HUMAN RIGHTS....this is what they are preaching all the time - their kind of "human rights and free speeches".

do u still wanna believe the words of the cheenies or the sdppies?

Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 > Last »

10-03-2009 You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
08:56 AM DOM the Clown
08:55 AM DOM the Clown
View Message kelingkia is on your ignore list.
04:08 AM DOM the Clown

perhaps, that's why their same kind of petty, vengeful and resentful mentality can mix so well. but do not be too happy. they will back stab each other over the slightest disagreement of misunderstanding.

is this the kind of SDP rabid pariah doggies u want to have running singapore?

very strange! those losers clowns are so busy INFRACTING, but why? :confused: only from the same bunch of losers. doesn't leongsam get irritated by their incessant nonsense? not posting anything but abusing all the INFRACTION gadgets.

what a bunch of lame losers!:oIo:

Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 > Last »

View Message Ah Guan is on your ignore list.

see, so busy!! changing shift. a bunch of good for nothing losers eat full no shits to poo clowns!

Hakka Tiow

Samleong, why won't you move this thread to the rubbish heap? I don't desire to spoil the reading pleasure of viewers when I'm whacking PIGS!

guavatree

LOL ... who would in his right mind want to talk to you!

every one now knows you're a lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

they avoided you as much as they would avoid an ebola victim!

LOL