• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do these 2 losers keep spamming me?

the power of motivational brain-washing kungfu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Young Jufri seemed a little nervous at the prospect of going to jail. Everybody does. But he did not allow that fear to overcome his principle of yielding to an unjust law. Wearing his Tak Boleh Tahan t-shirt, he read out the following statement in court

all master chee needed was to swing a pendulum infront of jufri's starry eyes:

SDP GOOD....GO TO JAIL...SDP GOOD ...GO TO JAIL....

pretty soon, an expired pawn would glady go to jail...sdp is REALLY good...go to jail. gosh!! i also feel like going to jail for master chee now and he doesn't even need a swinging pendulum!

change of shifts ....

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 > Last »

06-03-2009 You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
11:21 AM kelingkia
11:20 AM kelingkia
11:19 AM kelingkia
11:18 AM kelingkia
11:17 AM kelingkia
11:16 AM kelingkia
11:15 AM kelingkia
11:14 AM kelingkia
11:13 AM kelingkia
11:12 AM kelingkia
11:11 AM kelingkia
11:10 AM kelingkia
11:09 AM kelingkia
11:08 AM kelingkia
11:07 AM kelingkia
11:06 AM kelingkia
11:05 AM kelingkia
11:04 AM kelingkia
11:03 AM kelingkia
11:02 AM kelingkia

stay tuned for more. this is what u get when u DARE TO CRITICISE the cheenies.:smile:

free speeches, human rights and democracy? they gotta be joking!

SHIFT CHANGING.....and there they go again for FREE SPEECHES, HUMAN RIGHTS & DEMOCRACY....craps!!:oIo:

Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 > Last »

07-03-2009 You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
08:22 AM DOM the Clown
08:21 AM DOM the Clown
08:20 AM DOM the Clown
08:16 AM DOM the Clown
05:36 AM kelingkia
05:35 AM kelingkia

i think that piece of walking LARD clown is trying to suck up to the FANTASICK 4 to get back his position as the "THING", the mystery last member in that motley group of idiots.:biggrin:

guavatree

old faggot BobDog - cyberprostitute cum rabid PAP dog

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

that's democracy and free speech fuckwit!

so GT is one group - DIRECT SPAMMERS. the other would be the INFRACTORS group.

hahahaha...if they only use this to counter-attack the paps.:smile:

guavatree

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

you can fuck off from here no one would give a fuck!

so fast!! another SHIFT CHANGE!!

View Message Ah Guan is on your ignore list.
08:22 AM DOM the Clown

SHIFT CHANGE AGAIN!! see how creative they are - exploit all nics possible. why?

View Message 4stooges3 is on your ignore list.

wow! a TRIPLE shift changes in such a short duration!!:rolleyes: so the cheenies are definitely active in the SDP IB. why do they always push the blame to the paps or WP IB? it's always others' faults; never theirs. cheenies, never leave home without your brain!!

09-03-2009 You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
10:23 AM kelingkia
View Message PakLaoPeh is on your ignore list.
08-03-2009 You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
04:11 PM DOM the Clown
04:10 PM DOM the Clown
10:52 AM kelingkia
10:51 AM kelingkia

Hakka Tiow

Pondan! you are so well loved!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Is this staying within boundaries, Sam? See! no large fonts! No M@^$*&(%%$!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::p:p:p:p:p

HT, u can join in. nobody believes u r the master shapeshifter ngejay as long as u do not post in that nic:rolleyes: go head, take the next INFRACTION shift.

Pondan! you are so well loved!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Is this staying within boudaries, Sam? See! no large red fonts! No M@^$*&(%%$!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::p:p:p:p:p

u mean u also pisses boss leongsam with your irritating enlarge fonts. any other parts in u is ENLARGED too? i doubt so.:biggrin:

Hakka Tiow

u mean u also pisses boss leongsam with your irritating enlarge fonts. any other parts in u is ENLARGED too? i doubt so.:biggrin:

There you go again Pondan! Sexual innuendos! Why reinforce the perception?

Sam allowing "partners" pick ups in this forum? LOL!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: