• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do these 2 losers keep spamming me?

guavatree

old faggot BobDog - his evil sect

oh really, huh? isn't that the unique skill sdp ib are best at? so does that qualifies "slander accusation against prominent member" without evidences?

unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

stealing temple money linking to father bashing both link to calling your mother LAU-CHEE-BYE

which further link to your cheating, conning, lying and hypocrisy!

what is the name of your evil sect?

so there u have it everyone.

these are the people and clones from SDP. what are they? nothing but uncultured hooligans? you want them to represent your voice?

BETTER THINK CAREFULLY when u vote if they were to come to your wards.:wink:

Hakka Tiow

so there u have it everyone.

these are the people and clones from SDP. what are they? nothing but uncultured hooligans? you want them to represent your voice?

BETTER THINK CAREFULLY when u vote if they were to come to your wards.:wink:

Puiiiii!!!!!!​

Ah Guan

So how?

Are we all Ejay Ng?

Are we all F4?

Wake up lah iDiot

You are not welcome here

FUCK OFF

funglung

Re: why do these 2 losers kept spamming me?

the someones are a gang of cyberbullies probably from SDP INTERNET BRIGADE.

many are critical about paps, i m too in certain policies of theirs. but in reality, SDP is the one who is doing more damage to singapore than one could have imagine.

someone has to do the dirty works to expose them and reveal their true motive..

many choose to be misled by frivolous criticisms against paps but overlook the more sinister deplorable kind of actions coming from SDP. an example would be chee complaining to president obama and hoping the latter would take some drastic sanction against singapore.

if we were to look closely, chee's complaint is more like an instigation and sowing of discords between newly elected presd. obama and singapore. what purposes or retribulation would hit singapore suppose obama fell for traitor chee's ploy?

thankfully, chee's whinning was ignored but everyone now should be clear what chee really hopes for singapore. he hopes nothing good for singapore. he hopes for downfall, suffering and misery. so wake up singaporeans to the true intention of a devious cheat, liar and hypocrite!:oIo:

Lee Kuan Yew is a fucking crook that make Madoff look like small fry.

LKY is worse than a fucking crook. A crook steal your money and go away.

LKY kept on stealing and stealing and thats how he got 400-500++ billions into his Temasick and GIC. A dead rotting dog smell much better than stinking bastard LKY.

Chee is far more respectable and honest than that crook LKY and all his cockroaches in white.

Sinkies are now waking up as to just what LKY stood for.

before LKY came into power, he was a peoples' man. what singapore is today, it is fair to give credit to this man.

what does chee ever done that benefitted peasants?

if chee would to do a deja vu ascent to power just like LKY, i cannot imagine how he would ruin the entire singapore. even now as a public clown, he is trying to bring singapore down by complaining to president obama. ask yourself, why need to complain to a foreign powerful leader about local domestic politics?

for those who still think chee can lead u to graceland but think again. the only place that he leads people to is the TOA LONGKANG!! if u still cannot see clearly, watch out for the news.

chee's convenient way of putting a fake picture would be: it's not his fault, he's flawless. it's the gov's evil intention to squash him. ...yeah right!! everything he says ka liao....IT'S EVERYONE'S FAULTS EXCEPT CHEE'S!

what a clown and a loser!:oIo:

angie II

Bob,
Stop calling the kettle black, dun be an asshole and hypocrite yourself.
Since you also enjoyed giving infractions / banning others too.
:rolleyes:

go check out. it's very tiring talking and explaining to SDP brainwashed zombie. are you one of the zombies to begin with?:rolleyes:

i think chee has created alot of local sgp zombies no different fr those diehards MOONIES.

maybe henceforth chee's worshippers and followers should be known as:

CHEENIES

LOL!:biggrin:

funglung

before LKY came into power, he was a peoples' man. what singapore is today, it is fair to give credit to this man.

what does chee ever done that benefitted peasants?

if chee would to do a deja vu ascent to power just like LKY, i cannot imagine how he would ruin the entire singapore. even now as a public clown, he is trying to bring singapore down by complaining to president obama. ask yourself, why need to complain to a foreign powerful leader about local domestic politics?

for those who still think chee can lead u to graceland but think again. the only place that he leads people to is the TOA LONGKANG!! if u still cannot see clearly, watch out for the news.

chee's convenient way of putting a fake picture would be: it's not his fault, he's flawless. it's the gov's evil intention to squash him. ...yeah right!! everything he says ka liao....IT'S EVERYONE'S FAULTS EXCEPT CHEE'S!

what a clown and a loser!:oIo:

Lee Kuan Yew is a fucking crook that make Madoff look like small fry.

LKY is worse than a fucking crook. A crook steal your money and go away.

LKY kept on stealing and stealing and thats how he got 400-500++ billions into his Temasick and GIC. A dead rotting dog smell much better than stinking bastard LKY.

Chee is far more respectable and honest than that crook LKY and all his cockroaches in white.

Sinkies are now waking up as to just what LKY stood for

THE DEGREE OF REPRESSION ON PEOPLE IN SINGAPORE IS LIKE THAT IN BURMA AND NORTH KOREA

BECAUSE YOUR FUCKING STINKING LEE KUAN YEW IS SO MUCH OF A COWARD THAT HE DARE NOT FACE THE PEOPLE OF SINGAPORE IN CLEAN FAIR ELECTIONS

IN WORDS AND ACTS, LEE KUAN YEW USED KNUCKLE DUSTER ON PEOPLE IN BACK LANES LIKE THE FUCKING MONSTER THAT HE IS

AND HE DID THAT LIKE THE COWARD HE IS AFTER HE USED HIS FUCKING KANGAROO COURTS TO CUT OPPOSITION OFF AT THEIR KNEES

IN CLEAN FAIR ELECTIONS, LEE KUAN YEW WILL NOT GET MORE THAN 15 PERCENT OF VOTES

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.
THEY SPEAK FOR YOU AND TRY TO SPEAK FOR YOU.

LKY AND PAP HAVE BEEN USING THEIR KANGAROO COURTS TO TRY TO BANKRUPT THEM TO SILENCE THEM.

IF YOU DO NOT STAND WITH THEM AND STAND BY THEM, CAN YOU STAND ALONE AGAINST LKY?

SINGAPOREANS MUST UNITE AND SUPPORT ALL THE OPPOSITION PARTIES.

DO NOT JUST WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TO VOTE

VOTE OUT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Already 400-500++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC.
HOW MANY OTHER BILLIONS GOT SUCKED AND USED BY THEM IN GLC WHERE THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS AND BASTARDS IN WHITE ARE CHAIRMAN AND CEOS?

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

You will fear them only if you allow yourself to fear them.

Just because THEY want you to fear them, must you fear those fucking bastards?

THEY ONLY CAN RULE YOU , AND BLED YOU , THROUGH FEAR AND INTIMIDATION.

SINKIES,

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM.
THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

AND YOU REGAIN YOUR MONEY AND YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

DO NOT LET OUR MONEY GO TO FUND PAP DOGS FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

DO NOT DIE IN OLD FOLK HOMES IN JB.

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM

LEE KUAN YEW LOST AND LOST DUNNO HOW MANY BILLIONS IN TEMASICK AND GIC

EVEN MORE BILLIONS HE THREW AWAY TO HIS DOGS AND COCKROACHES SO THEY CAN TAKE FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

LKY NEED MORE BILLIONS FROM SINKIES WHO VOTED FOR HIM AND FROM THOSE WHO VOIDED THEIR VOTES

EVEN IF YOU VOTE AGAINST HIM, NO DIFFERENCE.

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT AS SINKIES DID NOT TRY HARD ENOUGH TO KICK OUT THAT VAMPIRE BASTARD LKY

SO EXPECT EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE TO GO UP AND UP

BASTARD LKY NEED YOUR $$$$$

HE SCREW YOU AND DEMAND THAT YOU THANK HIM FOR HIS FUCKING 'SUBISIDIESD BULLSHIT' AND 'AFFORDABLE' CON-TALK.

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

go check out. it's very tiring talking and explaining to SDP brainwashed zombie. are you one of the zombies to begin with?:rolleyes:

i think chee has created alot of local sgp zombies no different fr those diehards MOONIES.

maybe henceforth chee's worshippers and followers should be known as:

CHEENIES

LOL!:biggrin:

INFRACTION. YELLOW CARD...AND WHAT ELSE?

see what i mean? didn't mention any names, they also cannot tahan. imagine if u were to know who those clowns are.

that's is what their "free speech and human rights" are all about. what a lame joke!:oIo:

CHEENIES are simply good at doing dirty tricks in the shadow. by the way, yellow is also their favorite color especially coming from a piece of walking yellow LARD!:biggrin:

LOL!!!! Diabetic Homo Bapok Chow Ah Qua Boob Sim Kheng Hwee, alias Leetarbar, aka Leetarsar aka Leetahsar aka 4stooges3, 3stooges1 aka pinkyclown aka godmengseng.

Tonight kenna gangbang until you shiok liao lor!

Your di di steam liao issit?

9tdgy9.jpg

stop playing with ur little di di? INFRACTION TIME...better go click!:rolleyes:

Hakka Tiow

Jamie "gangbanged" Sim Kheng Hwee no face already lah! Siow Cha Bor! Why don't you just jump down from the highest floor and give some good news to Singaporeons for a change?

could QXD be domaclown?
why didn't we see that piece of walking clown LARD infract the REAL SPAMMERS? free speeches? human rights? demoracy? what craps are these?!!
DOM the Clown
Alfrescian (S) Join Date: Jul 2008
Infractions: 0/2 (6)
My Reputation:Points: 148 / Power: 11

You have received a warning at Sam's Alfresco Coffee

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear leetahbar,

You have received a warning at Sam's Alfresco Coffee.

Reason:
-------
Spam/repeated posts/unauthorised ads.

-------

Original Post:
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=185584

Quote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by QXD
LOL!!!! Diabetic Homo Bapok Chow Ah Qua Boob Sim Kheng Hwee, alias Leetarbar, aka Leetarsar aka Leetahsar aka 4stooges3, 3stooges1 aka pinkyclown aka godmengseng.

Tonight kenna gangbang until you shiok liao lor!

Your di di steam liao issit?

stop playing with ur little di di? INFRACTION TIME...better go click!

Warnings serve as a reminder to you of the forum's rules, which you are expected to understand and follow.

All the best,
Sam's Alfresco Coffee

so can confirm who are the ones going to jail? of course not ng ejay. but if he hasn't learned his lesson, maybe he would cry in jail or maybe he could "cheong" the kakis there and scream the JAILHOUSE ROCK in high pitches! LOL!:biggrin:

latest update: DOM THE CLOWN has taken over the backstabbing!! good work! walking piece of yellow LARD!! keep spamming the INFRACTION:biggrin:
05-03-2009 You have received a warning at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
05:05 PM DOM the Clown
05:04 PM DOM the Clown
05:02 PM DOM the Clown
05:01 PM DOM the Clown
05:00 PM DOM the Clown
04:58 PM DOM the Clown
04:57 PM DOM the Clown
04:53 PM DOM the Clown
View Message Ah Guan is on your ignore list.
04:54 AM DOM the Clown
04:41 AM DOM the Clown
04:39 AM DOM the Clown
04:38 AM DOM the Clown
04:24 AM DOM the Clown
03:53 AM DOM the Clown

u do not need to post to carry out some invisible damage. pay attention to thie FREE SPEECH, HUMAN RIGHTS AND DEMOCRACY virtues.:cool:

the clones are working on shifts!!

it's another clone's turn to take over the abuse of INFRACTION key. what do u gotta say about this, leongsam?

Today
View Message LeeLaoPeh is on your ignore list.