Why do old people do this shit ? Usually how much money they have in their cpf ?

People like to say nowadays no more virgins liao. Wrong ! Today I learned something.

Just stand outside NTUC and whistle. Virgin will come to you. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

The experience was terrible. They talked as if they are at home,loud and doesn't care abt the fucking crowd already inside the cabin.
Later I think becos my mum side uncles and aunties are also like this, so better not KNN
I assure you that you will also be like this before you realise it. The only cure for ageing is premature death.

People like to say nowadays no more virgins liao. Wrong ! Today I learned something.

Just stand outside NTUC and whistle. Virgin will come to you. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
after a papsmear test, no more virgin. one papsmear contraption (speculum) in any clinic can easily break 69k hymens on the average.
1751069105490.jpeg

I assure you that you will also be like this before you realise it. The only cure for ageing is premature death.
I don't think so.
Becos I apply a clear state of art mind in everything I do.
At the same time I discover many things and I will not commit those things that I have commented.

I don't think so. Becos I apply a clear state of art mind in everything I do. At the same time I discover many things and I will not commit those things that I have commented.
If you are in cognitive decline, how will you know that don't have a clear state of mind? See the problem now?

This is true.
You have to potential to be a clear minded person.
I should correct my statemeny to
I definitely will not be like this, as long as I still have a normal functionong brain.

This is true. You have to potential to be a clear minded person. I should correct my statemeny to I definitely will not be like this, as long as I still have a normal functionong brain.
Sadly, I have noticed both my parents' personalities change with age. My dad, who was a cheerful, talkative and humorous man, has become quiet and withdrawn. My mom, who was always mindful to set a good example to her children, has become more critical, negative and prone to stirring up misunderstandings between her adult children and siblings.

I try to prevent this by taking gingko bilboa. Not sure if it can really help.

My wife bought me a bottle of Gingko Biloba last month. She asked me yesterday if I notice any improvement in my memory, and I replied that I don't really know because I forgot to take the tablets.

LOL. This is the first sign of a defunct brain.
For me, being clear minded is the greatest asset I have with me, so I will try out anything to maintain it.