Why do old people do this shit ? Usually how much money they have in their cpf ?

People like to say nowadays no more virgins liao. Wrong ! Today I learned something.

Just stand outside NTUC and whistle. Virgin will come to you. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

The experience was terrible. They talked as if they are at home,loud and doesn't care abt the fucking crowd already inside the cabin.
Later I think becos my mum side uncles and aunties are also like this, so better not KNN
I assure you that you will also be like this before you realise it. The only cure for ageing is premature death.

People like to say nowadays no more virgins liao. Wrong ! Today I learned something.

Just stand outside NTUC and whistle. Virgin will come to you. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
after a papsmear test, no more virgin. one papsmear contraption (speculum) in any clinic can easily break 69k hymens on the average.
1751069105490.jpeg

I assure you that you will also be like this before you realise it. The only cure for ageing is premature death.
I don't think so.
Becos I apply a clear state of art mind in everything I do.
At the same time I discover many things and I will not commit those things that I have commented.