Chitchat Why do I keep dropping

Need some advice who to blame for this or find out the root cause?

Just do a specific lab test for IgG4 anti spike antibodies and see what are the levels in chiur blood..

Then in your will, ACP or LPA make sure to ask them to do proper autopsy with immunohistochemical staining for vax induced spike protein, then ask chiur next of kin of sue the perpetrators 9696...

Things like medicine etc
I check my hand never tremble or anything like this.
At first I thought it was accidents.
But even I told myself I doesn't want to drop it, it still drops.

One thing is I always try to do things fast.

Last time my late father also used to drop things. Broken cups, plates, etc

I hope I don't reach this kind of stage.
Did the experience begin before or after mass vaccinations ?

tis guy ... bak kim kim... chiew kin... kar kin...
I think it was a $10 note. When I dropped it, it flew a bit and landed into a crowd of punters busy colouring their 4d and totos.
I roughly knew which uncle kin ka kin Chiew but he walked very fast and disappeared so I just let it be.

Did the experience begin before or after mass vaccinations ?
Most people say is parksinson.
Maybe early stage?
But my fingers still nimble enough to play the guitar.
So I thought, could it be clumsiness.
But if is clumsiness, it should happen long ago and not when I get older de woh.

Maybe early stage?
But if is clumsiness, it should happen long ago and not when I get older de woh.

bro .. I suggest you can see TCM & preferably learn Qigong or Tai Chi by attending classes :smile:

Maybe early stage?
Unwrapping a pill [from] a tab is not easy if the pill is small. It requires some degree of dexterity. If your fingers are not trembling, I don't see any problem.

That's the part I find it weird.
Personally I don't see myself having major medical issues causing this, but it always happen.
As you mentioned, unwrapping some pills may not be easy to everyone, but a normal person will not drop it once it's on their finger or palm. So this will likely mean my finger, palm, brain neurological has some problem. But at the same time my body or hand didn't trembled when this happened.

That's the part I find it weird.
Personally I don't see myself having major medical issues causing this, but it always happen.
As you mentioned, unwrapping some pills may not be easy to everyone, but a normal person will not drop it once it's on their finger or palm. So this will likely mean my finger, palm, brain neurological has some problem. But at the same time my body or hand didn't trembled when this happened.
You mean you were able to pinch the pill from the tab and put it on your palm ? Then how could it have dropped ?

Sometimes it dropped immediately during the peeling, this will need some skills like you mentioned.
However, sometimes after pilling, and when is either on my finger or palm, it dropped before it entered the box I.e during the transition from the hand to the box.
Weird right? You also can ask "how" and I also doesn't know why lor.

Sometimes it dropped immediately during the peeling, this will need some skills like you mentioned.
However, sometimes after pilling, and when is either on my finger or palm, it dropped before it entered the box I.e during the transition from the hand to the box.
Weird right? You also can ask "how" and I also doesn't know why lor.
Do you have finger nails ?

I suspect the skin on your finger tips is thick or dead.

Do you have finger nails ?

I suspect the skin on your finger tips is thick or dead.
No finger nails but tip of finger skin thick from guitar playing. But that shouldn't matter de mah.
Maybe I need to test myself with those metal ring circular rod passing thru metal bar test to see if can pass.
I did water pouring onto small cup can pass. My hand didn't tremble much.

No finger nails but tip of finger skin thick from guitar playing. But that shouldn't matter de mah.
Maybe I need to test myself with those metal ring circular rod passing thru metal bar test to see if can pass.
I did water pouring onto small cup can pass. My hand didn't tremble much.
If you play guitar, the fingers on your left hand will be less sensitive to weight because the skin is dead.

If you are dropping small items like pills, I think it's ok. If you are dropping cups and glasses, then I think taichi tua teow liao.

If you play guitar, the fingers on your left hand will be less sensitive to weight because the skin is dead.

If you are dropping small items like pills, I think it's ok. If you are dropping cups and glasses, then I think taichi tua teow liao.
Thanks for the input.
I'm more pang sim now.

might be circulating spike proteins and IgG4 antibodies done its damage riao...

but can't conclude until proper blood works or biopsy is done...

better see an ethical and honest doctor and ask if there's alternative therapies to resolve your issue...
After :confused: :devilish::frown:
KNN