• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Do I Always Have A Urge to Slap The Head of Bald Head Guy?

Every time I see a bald head guy in the train, office, hawker centre etc, I have this urge to give that shiny bald head a slap and imagine how nice to hear the piak sound.

Why huh?

I know if I ever do it, sure kena police case. So far so good, I still manage to control my urge. ...

UltimaOnline

You dare to piak this billionaire's bald head? He's the Foreign Talent CEO of Singapore's POSB+DBS bank, earning over Sg$1,000,000 monthly salary from lending out and investing out Singaporeans' hard-earned monies.

untitled.png

https://sg.yahoo.com/finance/news/dbs-ceo-piyush-gupta-named-071930185.html
https://sbr.com.sg/source/humanresources-magazine/salaries-bonuses-singapores-top-ceos-revealed
https://www.straitstimes.com/busine...sh-gupta-enjoys-155-pay-hike-to-119m-for-2018

Lucky you didn't have the urge to take out your dick & give it a shake when you see bald head. You can't go to a Buddhist temple...it has bald heads galore, you may get a convulsion.

FUNCHOI

Every time I see a bald head guy in the train, office, hawker centre etc, I have this urge to give that shiny bald head a slap and imagine how nice to hear the piak sound.

Why huh?

I know if I ever do it, sure kena police case. So far so good, I still manage to control my urge. ...

You are a funny & strange guy.

You dare to piak this billionaire's bald head? He's the Foreign Talent CEO of Singapore's POSB+DBS bank, earning over Sg$1,000,000 monthly salary from lending out and investing out Singaporeans' hard-earned monies.

View attachment 67090

https://sg.yahoo.com/finance/news/dbs-ceo-piyush-gupta-named-071930185.html
https://sbr.com.sg/source/humanresources-magazine/salaries-bonuses-singapores-top-ceos-revealed
https://www.straitstimes.com/busine...sh-gupta-enjoys-155-pay-hike-to-119m-for-2018
looking @ this peekture, i already got urge to slap this bald head! omg :eek::eek::eek:

Insider Player

TS I bet you got no windfall luck and never kena 4D or Toto. See bad head very suay one....see one from distance must run far far away. You still go slap. Nabei confirm you suay

Why huh?

KNN then you can learn from sam hui in the aces go places movie whereby he can show the 光头老 and his wifey he can knuckle the head of the bald head gangster without provoking him KNN

Is it because guy's bald head reminds you of girl's bare ass? :biggrin:

Why huh?

KNN then you can learn from sam hui in the aces go places movie whereby he can show the 光头老 and his wifey he can knuckle the head of the bald head gangster without provoking him KNN
KNN @AhMeng in case you didn't watched this movie here is the steps KNN
1. First knuckle a hard knock shout hello 光头老 long time no see KNN when he turned furious say KNN you are not so&so meh soli then run rd KNN
2. After a while come back and knuckle 2nd time and say KNN finally I found you so&so KNN when he turned more angry quickly apologise and say KNN just now I saw someone like you also KNN
Now 光头老 will be very wary and wear a helmet KNN
3. Now bring along a few 大汉子 debt collector to look for so&so and goto 光头老 and ask them collect debt from him KNN he will say I didn't owe you all money then you appear again and ask him remove his helmet and immediately you knuckle 3rd time and tell them you see so&so knuckle sound is different so he is not the 1 you all looking for KNN 光头老 will thank you for knuckling him KNN

Why huh?

I am balding. Please remind me to wear a hat the next time we meet.