• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are the S'pore Chinese not making Babies?

pallkia

They are making babies but not Chinese babies,the Chinese women are so proud to making Angmo and Indian babies?This is very pathetic!Are the Chinese so low in standard?

Or the Chinese girls are so high in standard that Angmo and ah neh are so keen to be assimilated into the Chinese population?

tankuku

eatalone-st.jpg

Can't u all see? I am promoting anti-socialism. Sinkapore is overcrowded so we need to keep the fertility rate low.

because they are more stress than other race

other race, take it easy. they built the bridge after they reach the river.
while chinese want to plan how they going to reach the river and how to build the bridge, miles ahead, in the end they cannot decide what bridge to build and never reach the river.

longbow

All this talk about not enough babies:

1) to import of FT
2) maybe some goodies for making more babies just in time for elections.

SQguy

Singapore girls love to get out so only passport is marry a foreign guy! I am surprised why we are notbhaving many babies because they are really great in bed. I think stress level very high now and with super high cost of living babies is last on their mind.

pall kia of late always like to write on interracial relationships especially only about chinese women and shit skin men forgetting that there are chinese men with keling women.

Dreamer1

They are making babies but not Chinese babies,the Chinese women are so proud to making Angmo and Indian babies?This is very pathetic!Are the Chinese so low in standard?

Or the Chinese girls are so high in standard that Angmo and ah neh are so keen to be assimilated into the Chinese population?
Good observation.

Frankly, at the risk of being attacked or nuked again, I have to say frankly, many Chinese guys are really ugly. Undesirable for female inclination to seek good genes for their eggs as a matter of course by nature.

Of course, there're ugly Indians and Caucasians too. It's not a matter of eyes or nose, it's not just stereotyped looks. There're many handsome Chinese men too with typical Chinese or Mongoloid looks but somehow still look handsome. Just like there're many Indian men with all the sunken eyes and protruded nose features that still don't look handsome.

Dreamer1

Frankly, at the risk of being attacked or nuked again, I have to say frankly, many Chinese guys are really ugly. Undesirable for female inclination to seek good genes for their eggs as a matter of course by nature.

Of course, there're ugly Indians and Caucasians too. It's not a matter of eyes or nose, it's not just stereotyped looks. There're many handsome Chinese men too with typical Chinese or Mongoloid looks but somehow still look handsome. Just like there're many Indian men with all the sunken eyes and protruded nose features that still don't look handsome.
I disagee
But to each his own lah

Debonerman

Then why the fuck are there 700 million of them alone in China? And through their sex another 800 million or so females?:biggrin:

Opps look like you offended the kelings here. Most kelings have this mentality that all cos they have a long beak like nose and those sunken eyes means that they automatically look good and look better than oriental ppl some of whom lack these

Frankly, at the risk of being attacked or nuked again, I have to say frankly, many Chinese guys are really ugly. The ugliest of all which is obviously me but i always love to boast of how handsome i am online. I am extremely undesirable for female inclination to seek good genes for their eggs as a matter of course by nature, but then thanks to the anonymity of the internet i can boast of countless women that i have. :rolleyes: Please remember i love to drag others of my race down with me. Hence all becos i am ugly and have a puny dick this means all chinese men are the same like me.

There corrected the post for you ram seeing the mistakes that you make. :wink:

no_faith

only chinese meh? u nvr mention melayu wor.

i have an ex-colleague altho i dun regard her as one.

whenever she knows there are ang mos in the gathering...woohoo,
the boobs suddenly bigger and longkang deeper by this magic push up.
thick make up. behave angelic. after few booze, she will brush her arse against the ang mo dicky.:eek:
but nevertheless, i also have one brush from her. maybe she is overdose by alcohol and mistaken me as ang mo.:eek:

only chinese meh? u nvr mention melayu wor.

i have an ex-colleague altho i dun regard her as one.

whenever she knows there are ang mos in the gathering...woohoo,
the boobs suddenly bigger and longkang deeper by this magic push up.
thick make up. behave angelic. after few booze, she will brush her arse against the ang mo dicky.:eek:
but nevertheless, i also have one brush from her. maybe she is overdose by alcohol and mistaken me as ang mo.:eek:

Actually look at the term to describe women with pinkerton syndrome. It's called sarong party girl not cheongsam party girl. This obviously shows that lots of malay gals are the ones that fuck and date and marry these ang mohs. Of course in this fucking racist country and the very fact that everyone ignores that there are more chinese percentage wise in here so ppl either ignore these facts or refuse to disclose them cos it's racist:rolleyes: that makes it seem like only chinese women are the spgs.

In reality all sinkies from all the races have this spg mentality in them.

The only diff is that the men from the various races react differently. Take shit skin southern kelings. They are violent drunken bastards that would probably kill their keling female relatives compared to a chinese one. Hence this might discourage their women from going out with an angmoh but obviously doesn't mean their keling women like ang mohs.

At the end of the day all the races are guilty of this spg syndrome.

Gatchaman Jun G-3

Actually look at the term to describe women with pinkerton syndrome. It's called sarong party girl not cheongsam party girl. This obviously shows that lots of malay gals are the ones that fuck and date and marry these ang mohs. Of course in this fucking racist country and the very fact that everyone ignores that there are more chinese percentage wise in here so ppl either ignore these facts or refuse to disclose them cos it's racist:rolleyes: that makes it seem like only chinese women are the spgs.

In reality all sinkies from all the races have this spg mentality in them.

The only diff is that the men from the various races react differently. Take shit skin southern kelings. They are violent drunken bastards that would probably kill their keling female relatives compared to a chinese one. Hence this might discourage their women from going out with an angmoh but obviously doesn't mean their keling women like ang mohs.

At the end of the day all the races are guilty of this spg syndrome.
Well-said. SPG syndrome is present in 90% of Singaporean women, regardless of race and religion.