why are asians ashamed of their own race?

Oh really? All religion? ok.

No difference.

Whahahah now u say no different ;) by the way I didn't see u kpkb about Chinese in this forum ;) no its not the same ;)

I don't show any bias in religion .. I treated all religions FAIRLY ;)

Whahahah now u say no different ;) by the way I didn't see u kpkb about Chinese in this forum ;) no its not the same ;)

I don't show any bias in religion .. I treated all religions FAIRLY ;)

Serious ah? I never see you say anything bad about islam. ;)

I got scold ah tiongs ok. Or you want me to scold chinese sinkies?

:rolleyes: Yeah but you're not them at all so don't need to speak for them. I feel insulted if i was your friend.

I speak for them not because I'm one of them .. That's your mentality . I speak the facts . Logic and facts are more important .

:rolleyes: What are you talking about? My friend's opinions = logic and facts ah? Why not you explain why you lied that you bash all religions?

wahahah so you don't bash all religion after all. ;)

Why not ? If got ppl post about how holy or how good is Islam .. I will sure go in . Go and check religious folder .. Almost are Christians and Buddists . how to whack Islam if they don't come out ? ;)

:rolleyes: What are you talking about? My friend's opinions = logic and facts ah? Why not you explain why you lied that you bash all religions?

Logic and facts is all Chinese , Malay , Indian look different in different regions .. Period ;)

Why not ? If got ppl post about how holy or how good is Islam .. I will sure go in . Go and check religious folder .. Almost are Christians and Buddists . how to whack Islam if they don't come out ? ;)

Dunno sia i just see you starting threads bashing some religions.

Logic and facts is all Chinese , Malay , Indian look different in different regions .. Period ;)

Why you go and quote from me posting about my friends and talk about logic and facts? :rolleyes:

Ok chinese, mlaay, indian, red indian, ang moh all look different in different regions thanks for this amazing discovery. ;)

I spend too much time urgueing with a racists .. Enough fun Liao .must go and roll some weeds ;)

Lose liao so must give excuse to run away. ;)

I also agree spend too much time arguing with a hypocrite now i go and roll some weeds. :rolleyes:

win or lose is not for you to say

others got eyes to see

no need for you to say you win

we all know , we all read your postings

we know you are a RACIST

wah come in with clone now. Can post when high meh? :rolleyes:

Ok i go smoke my weeds now.

Lose liao so must give excuse to run away. ;)

I also agree spend too much time arguing with a hypocrite now i go and roll some weeds. :rolleyes:

You have weeds meh ? ;) let me spare u one joint lah ;)
image.jpg