why are asians ashamed of their own race?

Lose liao so must give excuse to run away. ;)

I also agree spend too much time arguing with a hypocrite now i go and roll some weeds. :rolleyes:

Don't need to run lah .. I'm back ;) after charging up with some ganja ;)

Dunno sia i just see you starting threads bashing some religions.

Why you go and quote from me posting about my friends and talk about logic and facts? :rolleyes:

Ok chinese, mlaay, indian, red indian, ang moh all look different in different regions thanks for this amazing discovery. ;)

" Why you go and quote from me posting about my friends and talk about logic and facts? "

To show ppl what a " good friend " u are ;)

Don't need to run lah .. I'm back ;) after charging up with some ganja ;)

" Why you go and quote from me posting about my friends and talk about logic and facts? "

To show ppl what a " good friend " u are ;)

:D Wah so fast come back liao my words must have hurt you. I thought your clone smiling jaga your shift?

A pretty good friend i must say i still keep in contact with them. ;)

The advertisements in Asia speak for themselves. Asians worship Ang Mohs because Ang Mohs are the best.