• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are all the macdonalds managers arrogant pinoy ftrash?

[h=1]WHY ARE ALL THE MACDONALDS MANAGERS FOREIGNERS?[/h]
<!-- /.block --> <style>.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style> Post date:
28 Jun 2014 - 8:40am

<ins style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Dear The Real Singapore ,

I am writing this article to you regarding the management of macdonald(Mac)

Why are Mac filled with foreigner manager but Singaporeans are being controlled under them?

I was working with Macdonald while studying in polytechnic for 2 years.

During my period working with macdonald I felt very reluctant working under foreigner instead of Singaporean .

Imagine around 70% of the manager are foreigner if your able to head into the crew rooms and take a glance at the management .

Not only that the Filipino manager are very arrogant.

Being low paid around $5.50 per hour.

Doing lots of job in the kitchen,lobby and counter

Being scolded by Filipino manager just because you refused to do lobby as your very tired or clarify with them things .

I just wanted to learn new things gaining experiences yet being treated like a pet?

I think the management should take into consideration allowing more Singaporeans to become a manager instead.

There lots of Singaporean there but yet only few became manager .

I believe there are way better candidate than those rude manager .

Just like those Aunty in their 40s , they are hardworking yet not even given a chance to be crew leader.

Why are Macdonald not giving chances to those Aunty who worked for so long in macdonald ?

Not only that those Filipino manager will say :' bro help me do lobby for an hour then you can go back, but end up you will be doing for 8 hours instead of the hours they promised .

I am being pissed off by the management .

If you were in my shoes being controlled by foreigner how would you feel?

I worked with different restaurant which are around $8/hr-$12/hr .

But quitted the job after working for around 1 and a half year.

I started working as trainee since sec 3 with variety of experiences .

Yet wanted to try out macdonald as I never worked in fastFood restaurant before .

Your sincerely,
Angry Macdonald crew
TRS Contributor

"Just like those Aunty in their 40s , they are hardworking yet not even given a chance to be crew leader."

WHOM DID THESE AUNTIES IN THEIR 40's voted for?? they deserved to be "fuck"!!

[h=1]WHY ARE ALL THE MACDONALDS MANAGERS FOREIGNERS?[/h]
<!-- /.block --> <style>.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style> Post date:
28 Jun 2014 - 8:40am

<ins style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Dear The Real Singapore ,

I am writing this article to you regarding the management of macdonald(Mac)

Why are Mac filled with foreigner manager but Singaporeans are being controlled under them?

I was working with Macdonald while studying in polytechnic for 2 years.

During my period working with macdonald I felt very reluctant working under foreigner instead of Singaporean .

Imagine around 70% of the manager are foreigner if your able to head into the crew rooms and take a glance at the management .

Not only that the Filipino manager are very arrogant.

Being low paid around $5.50 per hour.

Doing lots of job in the kitchen,lobby and counter

Being scolded by Filipino manager just because you refused to do lobby as your very tired or clarify with them things .

I just wanted to learn new things gaining experiences yet being treated like a pet?

I think the management should take into consideration allowing more Singaporeans to become a manager instead.

There lots of Singaporean there but yet only few became manager .

I believe there are way better candidate than those rude manager .

Just like those Aunty in their 40s , they are hardworking yet not even given a chance to be crew leader.

Why are Macdonald not giving chances to those Aunty who worked for so long in macdonald ?

Not only that those Filipino manager will say :' bro help me do lobby for an hour then you can go back, but end up you will be doing for 8 hours instead of the hours they promised .

I am being pissed off by the management .

If you were in my shoes being controlled by foreigner how would you feel?

I worked with different restaurant which are around $8/hr-$12/hr .

But quitted the job after working for around 1 and a half year.

I started working as trainee since sec 3 with variety of experiences .

Yet wanted to try out macdonald as I never worked in fastFood restaurant before .

Your sincerely,
Angry Macdonald crew
TRS Contributor

Because we let them get away with it. Prepared to boycott Ronald ?
I don't eat junk so I can't help.

Macs should not hire middle aged people. The entire hamburger production process is optimized for young people. You put one middle aged worker the entire process is screwed up. Which middle aged Singaporean manager wants to work in Mac? It is not a suitable environment for them. It is a dead end job. By the way where is this Mac place? Next time when I return this would be a nice place to surf sammyboy!!! Hehe.

Almost all MacDonald Outlets in Singapore are managed by Pinoy Managers.
All sinkees died already ? Cannot find sinkees to become Outlet Managers ?
The MOM Minister Tan Chuan Jin is still hallucinating on the job.WTF!!!

They would tell you oh because Sinkies shy away from all these jobs. The same roti prata theory time and again

Macdonald? Lousy and don't worth the $$.

If die die has eat fast food, only Carl junior or Wendy.

subway too if u observed carefully.
the only way sinkie fucked this pinoy is when they greet you 'sir 'too softly.
Bark at them : i cant hear you! call me sir louder understand ! Louder.i still cant hear you.
after that, they will tekan back the sinkie crew in the kitchen.

Quit macdonal and join kfc :D

Agree. KFC mostly Sinkie, young, old/disable hearing.

Pinoy in McD become arogant because they know that McD depending on them because they are the biggest group in McD in Sg .

Bark at them : i cant hear you! call me sir louder understand ! Louder.i still cant hear you.
We in return tekan them on bed?

You really want people onto comment on why a 5.50 job is shit? The clue is in the pay my stupid friend

Tan Chuan Jin is collecting exceptional salary plus incentive plus bonus plus very expensive chair for his backside, it is the 60% that is still hallucinating voting for these, who feed on them...

One midnight I went to a MacDonald outlet,I waited for some time and nobody came to take my order.I saw the young Pinoy manager playing cards or handhone games.I raised my voice "Hello" and then he relcuctantly came to the the counter to take my order.I told him straight in the face sternly that
I have waited a long time but why nobody came to take my order automatically until I shouted for help.He immediately said:"Sorry Sir !Sorry Sir!".Lucky he said sorry ,if not I will farked him upside down.
This sad job situation in Singapore make people like Roy and us very angry and tulan with the MIW Govt. but only Roy got balls to fark Pinky and the MIW Govt. and eventually faced the music by the Chow Ah Quah Pinky Loong who thinks his reputation is worth millions of dollars.I say Pinky is worth SHIT.
I have travelled to many countries for work and leisure ,I have seen all the MacDonald,Pizza,KFC and Burger King oulets all manned by Local Staff,NO Foreign Staff.DO U SEE MACDONALD OUTLETS IN MANILA MANNED BY SINGAPORE MANAGERS ??? KNNCCB Boyscout Tan Tua Pow,WAKE UP YOUR FARKING IDEA !!!

Rubbish. Unless they are students Locals dun want to work in Mac in angmo countries. Still can't find foreigners speaking inaccurate angmo languages in Mac.

In Mudland,,the factory workers etc are all foreigners,,however the supervisor and other management jobs are done by locals with minimum SPM qualification,,that should be the way,,,foreigners are here to compliment the labour force and not replace it,,but so sad that in spore its the other way around,,,the people are really dumb to put up with such shit,,,

You knew something was amiss when McDonald's started to come out with all the funny/weird burgers and beverages (McFizz) in recent years. :rolleyes: