• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are all the macdonalds managers arrogant pinoy ftrash?

You knew something was amiss when McDonald's started to come out with all the funny/weird burgers and beverages (McFizz) in recent years. :rolleyes:

I don't know whether anybody is actually aware of the type of fucking rubbish that kills or poisons your body that they serve in macDonalds.....

fucking trash ..... i rather kill myself eating the unhealthy stuff they serve in the hawker centres anytime.....

subway too if u observed carefully.
the only way sinkie fucked this pinoy is when they greet you 'sir 'too softly.
Bark at them : i cant hear you! call me sir louder understand ! Louder.i still cant hear you.
after that, they will tekan back the sinkie crew in the kitchen.

We in return tekan them on bed?

yes we should go tanjiong pagar pubs more often.
after that we will bang them kao lar kao lar in bed.

after that we sinkie employer will tekan them as maid

They are arrogant because they have the power to spit in Sinkies' burgers or jerk off into your mayo

Got local chiobu work at McDonald's leh. Her voice a bit grating though.[video=youtube;bLZnHwmBZR8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bLZnHwmBZR8[/video]