• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Wants Kopisai Out of SBF Forever?

Who Wants Kopisai OUT of SBF Forever

• Total voters

ilovesingapore

Pap gets 60.1% already can fuck your arse on daily basis liao....who needs 90%?
I couldn't bother to vote until I read your post...

hahaha...one by one...they emerge from their foul shithole...another miniSnakehEAd Narong The Kelong The Lelong The Smelly Sarong....changing batons and changing handles....another stooooopidity game....slowly but surely more snake heads will emerge...just watch: very interesting this POLL....

ilovesingapore

Don't TROLL. You are Kopisai. So use your real moniker to post u TWIT! :oIo:

BKT takes a rest and PHUAcb takes the heat...no standard...
soon the Chieftain IHP will take over...so this will go on and on 24/7...very interesting this forum...
but ILS takes them ALL....all alone...one by one....clone by clone...and then with one sweep:all buried in
the sinkhole....just like this:

http://www.theguardian.com/world/video/2013/aug/23/louisiana-sinkhole-swallows-trees-video

ilovesingapore

Yes, Kopisai Must Get Lost!

72.50%applejuice,
Asterix,
bakkuttay,
canloh,
Caterpillar,
ChoBohLan,
Dinkum,
EmperorLee,
FattyBomBom,
Huat-Ah,
I_Hate_Pappies,
Kopisai,
kryonlight,
laksaboy,
LauCheeBye,
Narong Wongwan,
OverTheCounter,
PhuaCheeBye,
Physiocrat,
Poomer,
Reddog,
SadPlumpGirl,
Scrooball (clone),
Sir_Fcuk,
The Penetrator,
The_Hypocrite,
ThugSin,
Untouchables,
xingguy

more clones, more handles and more PPLMPs are being rallied to push the percentage up...well done!!!
still fell short...waubawahahhaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! .... those Genuine Forummers please stay out of this entrapment poll...

PhuaCheeBye

Where is that fucker Kopisai aka Ilovesingapore aka Fishypie aka Blackhole aka Ilovepap!!!!

Come out here NOW!!!!:oIo:

MaiTuLiow

70.00%

applejuice, > haha, new handle, out of the blue,become so juicy and nosy....stupid clone
Asterix, > lost soul, neither here nor there...intereting astra
canloh, > another vulgar vulval mouth of PHUAcb and IHPcb Gang
ChoBohLan, > sama sama
Dinkum, > same handle same breed same clone
Huat-Ah, > sama sama sama
Kopisai, > this one is interesting...huat ah!!!
kryonlight, > entertaining clone
laksaboy, >this one I respect.....sometimes twisted and distorted. but overall good fella...
LauCheeBye, > this one lagi LauPhuacb...utterly shameless
OverTheCounter, > haha interesting paradox...
PhuaCheeBye, > no need to say anything: mouth as vertical as his bawahvulval mouth
Physiocrat, > trying harder
Poomer, > another harmless clone
Reddog, > another one of those red blooded clone
Scrooball (clone), > a confused and aborted clone
Sir_Fcuk, > intelligent but on the wrong side sometimes
The Penetrator, > large peehole mouth
The_Hypocrite, > good forummer with good grasp of the poker table here
ThugSin, > powerful mafia boss behind the scene...king maker, clone maker, trouble maker
xingguy> some time thug but nice fella

Whack them one by one until they all fall to pieces and go their knees and crawl back to their shit hole...PANGZAI!!!!!

I just voted that Kopisai should be out of SBF FOREVER.

The basis for my vote? Look at the posting by ilovesingapore. Why demean those who disagree with you?

It is not that I agree with those who want you out. The fact that you have no respect for others deserves my voting you out.

Mai tu liow, I stand ready for your demeaning call.

escher

Thank you Boss.

Wahhhh!!!

Wanking each other in the public!
69 or 96?

And who cares about kopisai as long as his fucking head is below waterline of unflushed toilet bowl and he
singing his muckjula stinkapura to the turds and tissue floating there

ilovesingapore

74.47%AhGirl, > no testicles
applejuice,> new juiceless clone > one post >died asap
Asterix, > poor poet > poor disciple of that big mafia boss jw5 > gone case
bakkuttay, > only eat bones and spout nonsense
canloh, > vulgar mouth filthy tongue obscene toothless bite
Caterpillar, > still crawling like a wimp
ChoBohLan, > no fart type
Dinkum, > completely dumb
eErotica96, > haHA good try lah
EmperorLee, > haha ....gila clone
FattyBomBom, > too fat to fart
Huat-Ah, > total loss in all casinos
I_Hate_Pappies, > the snake head and the mother of all vulgarities
Kinanana, > haha good try
Kopisai, > haha killing yourself > good try
kryonlight, > total darkness
laksaboy, > intelligent but lost the way
LauCheeBye, > his name stinks toheaven
MaiTuLiow, > another cant wait type > premature in everything> total loss kid
Narong Wongwan, > the biggest bawahvulval mouth in this forum> damned stoopidity
OverTheCounter, > no need to mention lah> the only true pap supporter
PhuaCheeBye, > everything PHUa liao
Physiocrat, > lousy cat
Poomer, > north south east west > totally lost
Reddog, > drink red bull > a blind follower
SadPlumpGirl, > sad but vicious
Scrooball (clone), > this one only carries jw5 testicles
Sir_Fcuk, > respectable forummer turn coat
SixthColumn, > intelligent and powerful...mafia boss
soikee, > vulgar obscene useless clone
The Penetrator, > only know how to withdraw prematurely
The_Hypocrite, > respectable forummer turned turtle
ThugSin, > a mafia king maker
Untouchables, > mafia boss
xingguy> nice clone

despite all these clones and handles, still short of 90%....damned disgraceful.
PHUAcb Poll is a distorted and entrapment poll.....so give it all to PHuAcb and His Gang > give 100% to remove Kopisai!!!!

PhuaCheeBye

Gong chee bye....kopisai aka ilovesingapore aka stompiss aka fishypie aka ilovepap aka blackhole....all controlled by same user...

ilovesingapore

I just voted that Kopisai should be out of SBF FOREVER.

The basis for my vote? Look at the posting by ilovesingapore. Why demean those who disagree with you?

It is not that I agree with those who want you out. The fact that you have no respect for others deserves my voting you out.

Mai tu liow, I stand ready for your demeaning call.

good for you
my uncle sends his warm regards
you want any demeaning call
just call the PHUAcb Gang - their calls are very meaningful!!!
call now MAITULIOW!!!....PPLMPs!!!!

ilovesingapore

Gong chee bye....kopisai aka ilovesingapore aka stompiss aka fishypie aka ilovepap aka blackhole....all controlled by same user...

you are not only stupid
you are also damned blind
you are not only vulgar
you are also a fcuking kind

bakkuttay

As a neutral, I find you quite irritating with all these rubbish poems. Perhaps you should stop your whining if you want others to respect you.

this is what you expect of a silly "woman dog" on heat, barking even at own shadow,

yet complaining of bullies and vulgarities, as though her use of "fcuking" is not vulgar enough.

hahahahahhaaaaaaa.............. hohohohoohohohhhhhhoooooooooo.............

ilovesingapore

As a neutral, I find you quite irritating with all these rubbish poems. Perhaps you should stop your whining if you want others to respect you.

neutral keelan lah
you are really cockeye and blind
who is the biggest bully here
you're another fcuking gear