Nice !All the time walkovers for Marine Parade under GCT. Never got to vote then. After that never voted for them.
Isn't it upsetting? Voting is compulsory yet no chance to vote. Need to encourage competition so whoever wins will work hard.Nice !
Blame the wankers for abandoning marine paradeIsn't it upsetting? Voting is compulsory yet no chance to vote. Need to encourage competition so whoever wins will work hard.
Every year 20k more grateful sinkies will pick the Pap. Continue the Lee dynasty.They are chickenshit assholes who have been gaslighted into believing that the sky will fall down when the PAP is toppled from power.
Not too long ago, the Taiwanese folks felt the same way towards KMT. But they grew up and discarded the Chiangs. Sinkies are still immature and beholden to the Lees.
Sinkie pawn sinkie spotted.I'd rather vote for a monkey or dog. They do less damage than PAP.
But at this age, I want to vote for PAP because I want to feel how it is to vote the winning party.
But the bigger reason is that I want PAP to screw the next generation even harder.
HAHAHAHAHAH
Because these idiots refuse to migrate and vacate Singapura!
i love monkeys and dogs but i vote PAP. Fuck off! If you love PAP just vote for them, why come up with cry father cry mother cock and bull story?I'd rather vote for a monkey or dog. They do less damage than PAP.
But at this age, I want to vote for PAP because I want to feel how it is to vote the winning party.
But the bigger reason is that I want PAP to screw the next generation even harder.
HAHAHAHAHAH
Because these idiots refuse to migrate and vacate Singapura!
Mee 2You are a hardcore opposition supporter![]()
But it dun really translate to real ground sirpork for so many roundaThanks bro .. I can see the opposition supporters base is very strong in the forum.
All of you are truly concerned about the life & future of the Sinkieland![]()
Ok lah….u are man enough to be honesti love monkeys and dogs but i vote PAP. Fuck off! If you love PAP just vote for them, why come up with cry father cry mother cock and bull story?
My dad was the die hard Oppie supporter , he used to tell us not to vote for whitesOnce, my paternal aunt went to vote for the Pappies instead of spoiling her vote (there were no Oppies standing for her ward at that time). When my late grandpa found out, he fucked her upsidedown for being a bloody traitor. That's the political sentiments of my family. FUCK PAP!!!
This should be the safest way to move forward as it covers all angles, we cannot afford to sleepwalk with Ownself check Ownself mindsetS'poreans want an Opposition in Parliament as an effective check and balance on the PAP because "ownself check ownself" has led to far too much abuse of power.
Used to be a good way to keep out Oppie, until Ownself check Ownself comes upThink the GRC had limited the fielding of enough candidates. Many walkovers after the GRC started.
Let see this rounfbro .. your 35% is very high
My guess is only about 20%![]()
Goh Chok Tong's son, Jin Hian breached his director’s duties at Inter-Pacific Petroleum, resulting in losses of more than $196 million. The liquidators of IPP accusing him of “sleepwalking through his time as a director” and failing to discover and stop drawdowns in trade financing to fund sham transactions. See the dangers of ownself check ownself?This should be the safest way to move forward as it covers all angles, we cannot afford to sleepwalk with Ownself check Ownself mindset
We Ownself check Ownself until we becum world most expensive place for last 11yrsGoh Chok Tong's son, Jin Hian breached his director’s duties at Inter-Pacific Petroleum, resulting in losses of more than $196 million. The liquidators of IPP accusing him of “sleepwalking through his time as a director” and failing to discover and stop drawdowns in trade financing to fund sham transactions. See the dangers of ownself check ownself?
https://www.straitstimes.com/busine...-us146m-losses-suffered-by-company-high-court
The PAP's track record under the "no check and balance" era:We Ownself check Ownself until we becum world most expensive place for last 11yrs
But it dun really translate to real ground sirpork for so many rounda