• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Who voted for the oppositions in all the last 3 GE ?

Sinkie pawn sinkie spotted.
How can that be called winning? It's called Sabo team. Sabo all sinkies to pay & pay.
Who cares?
There's nothing PAP can do that will affect me adversely.
Nor can they do anything for my kids because I've set them up nicely.
I just want to enjoy the view of more younger persons with family to feed, mortgage to pay and elderly to support get retrenched and beg like dogs to PAP.
And the retirees who will end up penniless because their CPF funds been wiped out and locked up begging for medical assistance after losing their jobs to foreigners.
And hopefully the cycle continues for their next generation.
After all, they've been voting for PAP for many decades.
You deserve what you voted for.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAJ

I have always wanted WP in my GRC, but other not so prominent opposition came instead. I still voted for them anyway. I don't remember ever voting for PAPPY after I turned 21yo because PAPPY enjoy using HDB upgrading to threaten voters which left a very bitter taste for me. First bad impression remains a strong impression that stays with you.

Who cares?
There's nothing PAP can do that will affect me adversely.
Nor can they do anything for my kids because I've set them up nicely.
I just want to enjoy the view of more younger persons with family to feed, mortgage to pay and elderly to support get retrenched and beg like dogs to PAP.
And the retirees who will end up penniless because their CPF funds been wiped out and locked up begging for medical assistance after losing their jobs to foreigners.
And hopefully the cycle continues for their next generation.
After all, they've been voting for PAP for many decades.
You deserve what you voted for.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAJ

No wonder sinkies could not continue here cos of sabo kings & selfish gens....
Let's be clear. My whole extended family and I have been voting for the opposition from the day we were eligible to vote.
And through the years, we have seen cowardice and selfishness from sinkies during ballots.
My family struggled through PAP rule, especially for minorities like us who continuously gets discriminated in the job market and promotions.
So now that we're in a safer circumstances, we owe nothing to anyone.
Anyway the demographics have shifted and will continue to shift. Foreign born citizens will gradually outnumber local born.
Let's vote PAP to give them a taste of the medicine they so crazily hanker for.