• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who still withdraw below $50 at ATM?

Im actually not very fussy with what I eat. Mix rice $3, chicken or duck rice, $3, noodle $3. Like I mentioned, Im not fussy. I also dont buy your argument that living in a 2nd richest country means I have to live like a 2nd richest citizen. I do go for the argument that "You earn more, so you have to spend more" If I earn $10k a month, I swill still spend like what I am spending now.

exactly... other than buying the occasional luxury item, I don't really see the need to eat 3 meals at restaurants everyday, unlike balakrishnan. Anyway, too much of a good thing will justify the law of diminishing returns (it's in Lim Chong Yah's Economics textbook). If everyday eat like a king, the satisfaction gained from the food will diminish... so I personally think it's better to eat normally everyday, and go for the great food once in a while.

Not joking leh. Its serious. Thats why I often said Im very fortunate to marry a good wife. Im by nature quite a good saver and I was really glad that my wife can save even more than me. But still, we remember to pamper ourselves by going for holidays and buying something ncie for each other now and then. But then again, this thread is about everyday living expenses...

i want to divorce my wife liao and marry singaporean .

bro , with $2 ..do you think i will buy coffee from burger king ? can drink tap water i already happy liao .

With S$2 you can't afford to drink coffee anywhere in Japan.

Got married liao :D
But you also married. So cannot. I was about to recommend to Alamaking but then, he always LOL....

recommend to me then :D
see my avatar ? i sell chicken rice :D

married can divorce mah ....;)

Married and divorced, then remarry. Her sister very beautiful one, but poor life. Did not marry the ex bf who in the end became one of the aide to current president in Vietnam. Marry the first husband who divorced her after 1 year. marry the second husband, never smoke, never gamble one but is a devouted buddhist. Everyday only chanting at home after work. His salary only 2m VND a month and he is working in government sector but never take bribe. How to feed a family of 4? For your info, a graduate starting salary there is about 6m.
The last time we went back to Vietnam, my Mother in law asked her how she can tahan when he husband only chant at home everyday, then she replied, "my hole rusty already" :D

hahaha ... married a gay monk ?:D
brudder ... let him chant , i can do the "job" for him :D

Married and divorced, then remarry. Her sister very beautiful one, but poor life. Did not marry the ex bf who in the end became one of the aide to current president in Vietnam. Marry the first husband who divorced her after 1 year. marry the second husband, never smoke, never gamble one but is a devouted buddhist. Everyday only chanting at home after work. His salary only 2m VND a month and he is working in government sector but never take bribe. How to feed a family of 4? For your info, a graduate starting salary there is about 6m.

bro how much is 2m vnd ? by the way . ask her husband come to religious folder if he knows english . confirm your wife sister hole gila gila ( shining )

He does not know English. I also pity his children. His 2 children are very introvert as they are poor and they do not go out much. Even the trip back to their hometown for new year, my parents in law had to pay for them. My elder brother-in-law(my wife's eldest brother) children on the other hand are very extrovert because they go for enrichment classes, goes out all the time. Sometimes, children are often the victim for the parent's actions.

ADDED: $1SGD is 17k VND. So 2m is about $117.6

hahaha ... married a gay monk ?:D
brudder ... let him chant , i can do the "job" for him :D

She see your head, she will be scared also :D
Always red red one. Means always power up and ready to fuck...