• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is the motherfarker responsible for the World Cup Screening mess in Singapore?

kojakbt

___________WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS MESS???[/SIZE]

ANSWER:
This Bitch

Re: Who is the motherfarker responsible for the World Cup Screening mess in Singapore

i thought this bitch is voted by sinkies. so sinkies are responsible for all the shit they have. serve them right.

ps07857

Re: Who is the motherfarker responsible for the World Cup Screening mess in Singapore

who is the lady in the picture??

Watchman

chua-sock-koong.jpg

Look at her chin too much majong session and seafood !

Even Tonychat the thai pimp will find it difficult to pimp her out

Downgrade or upgrade???...why don't the people ask No Porn Lui...why we are paying him so much pay..that the bidding for world cup 2010 had become mess...:rolleyes:

cooleo

Downgrade or upgrade???...why don't the people ask No Porn Lui...why we are paying him so much pay..that the bidding for world cup 2010 had become mess...:rolleyes:

A man who doesn't watch porn. U think this kind of ah qua will watch football? Neber watch so of cos No-Porn-Lui bochup!

i thought this bitch is voted by sinkies. so sinkies are responsible for all the shit they have. serve them right.

hey idiot, do you even know what you are talking about? that woman is the singtel Ceo. no body voted for her into that job. Did you? maybe you are sitting on the Singtel BoD?

cooleo

Vote your lumpar la! She is Sinktel CEO!

Next time ask us to vote whether to castrate your tiny cock or pay for you to re-take PSLE la! :oIo:

cockie

Vote your lumpar la! She is Sinktel CEO!

Next time ask us to vote whether to castrate your tiny cock or pay for you to re-take PSLE la! :oIo:

Agreed with you Cooleo. This "TONYCHAT" P.O.S (Pcs Of Shit) have no brain. Brainless Ass Hole.

kojakbt

Sinkie where got vote this bitch?

She itchy backside want to show color mah... overbid to snatch EPL from starhub. But didn't know one day this decision will come back to haunt her.... HAHAHA!

mercbenz

hey idiot, do you even know what you are talking about? that woman is the singtel Ceo. no body voted for her into that job. Did you? maybe you are sitting on the Singtel BoD?

Donch feed the troll la, especially a mentally challenged failed in Singapore have to move to a less challenging place to survive retard. He gets a 0.5" full erection every time someone quote him.

FIFA and its agency, Football Media or something, must have been very amused. There's no such thing as bidding for broadcasting rights. There's a pricetag on it and anyone who could afford and want it could just pay that and get it. In many countries, there'd be two or more stations broadcasting the same matches. Who gets more audience, more subscription revenues, more advertising revenues, that's the competition that's to be sort out in localised competition.

In Singapore's case between SingTel and StarHub, it's about exclusivity rights, i.e. one side trying to restrict FIFA to not selling broadcasting rights to the other side. That's where the bidding war began. It's the same as EPL and ECL. They could have both provided coverage at basis price, but they wanted exclusivity, hence bidding spiralled upwards. Then corner the market and recoup costs from subscribers by blocking alternatives.

To be fair to StarHub, it didn't start this. SingTel started this, under that b*tch who apparently understand neither sports nor business, and have no concept whatsoever customer service is, much less corporate responsibility to public service.

Anyway, just go Geylang, Mustafa or Sheng Siong to buy a booster antennae. F*ck them all. :oIo:

cooleo

Watch Football for Fish? Your productivity will go down!! That's why I also banned Satellite Dish!

I want all of you to work like slaves to help to generate money for my state coffers!! :biggrin:

svLEEKUAN_narrowweb__300x417,0.jpg

Your God tell u to put words in people's mouth? Aiyo...dunno what kind of God u worship. Is it the same God that 'businessman' worship too?

kojakbt

To be fair to StarHub, it didn't start this. SingTel started this, under that b*tch who apparently understand neither sports nor business, and have no concept whatsoever customer service is, much less corporate responsibility :oIo:
She is an accountant. What do you expect?

The moment you have a bean counter working as CEO, it's always the end of the corporate.... I think after she caused so much "embarrassment" to the establishment, suffice to say that her corporate career in Singtel is almost over liao.... mark my word... I don't think she will be around in the next 1-2 years...

HAHA!

R

redlightmeansgo

She is an accountant. What do you expect?

The moment you have a bean counter working as CEO, it's always the end of the corporate.... I think after she caused so much "embarrassment" to the establishment, suffice to say that her corporate career in Singtel is almost over liao.... mark my word... I don't think she will be around in the next 1-2 years...

HAHA!

In Spore, everything is as unpredictable as gerrymandering. We dun know who she services behind closed doors

FIFA and its agency, Football Media or something, must have been very amused. There's no such thing as bidding for broadcasting rights. There's a pricetag on it and anyone who could afford and want it could just pay that and get it. In many countries, there'd be two or more stations broadcasting the same matches. Who gets more audience, more subscription revenues, more advertising revenues, that's the competition that's to be sort out in localised competition.

In Singapore's case between SingTel and StarHub, it's about exclusivity rights, i.e. one side trying to restrict FIFA to not selling broadcasting rights to the other side. That's where the bidding war began. It's the same as EPL and ECL. They could have both provided coverage at basis price, but they wanted exclusivity, hence bidding spiralled upwards. Then corner the market and recoup costs from subscribers by blocking alternatives.

To be fair to StarHub, it didn't start this. SingTel started this, under that b*tch who apparently understand neither sports nor business, and have no concept whatsoever customer service is, much less corporate responsibility to public service.

Anyway, just go Geylang, Mustafa or Sheng Siong to buy a booster antennae. F*ck them all. :oIo:

Why would they have concepts of corporate responsibilities? They are both GLCS, populated by PAP elites who are parked there to feed at the trough and as a reward for their past PAP service. Its like one sibling competing with another, both have the same parent. STupid, and only uniquely S'pore.