• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is the motherfarker responsible for the World Cup Screening mess in Singapore?

Jabba

Re: Who is the motherfarker responsible for the World Cup Screening mess in Singapore

who is that chiobu?

Re: Who is the motherfarker responsible for the World Cup Screening mess in Singapore

She is an accountant. What do you expect?

The moment you have a bean counter working as CEO, it's always the end of the corporate.... I think after she caused so much "embarrassment" to the establishment, suffice to say that her corporate career in Singtel is almost over liao.... mark my word... I don't think she will be around in the next 1-2 years...

HAHA!

why are you so happy that a person screwed up in her job and her career is almost over?

kojakbt

why are you so happy that a person screwed up in her job and her career is almost over?

Cause she is nothing more than a PAP dog... I mean a bitch...

saratogas

Greedy. Is the problem, everyone wants MORE $$$. Don't you?

Cause she is nothing more than a PAP dog... I mean a bitch...

but you sinkies vote for her right? so who vote a bitch? sinkie right?

T

Tadakatsu Honda

Why are so dumb to the core? How can a sinktel CEO have any votes?

kojakbt

Sorry, not me. I belong to the 33.3%.... go ask the 66.6%...

I mean voting for PAP, not her specifically...

But of course lah, you can indirectly attribute to PAP.

Vote for PAP-> Lau Lee become big boss in SG-> Big Boss appoint 2nd son to Singtel-> 2nd son then brought in his bitch from dont know where into Singtel..... something like that...

coolguy

They can just ask porn lui to increase the TV license fee to recoup back the losses. No big deal to them.
Cos' "WE ARE FAMILY...........". :rolleyes:

And btw, why did SH join in the bidding war?
They can just back out when the price become too high,
but they did not. why?
Cos' "WE ARE FAMILY TOO......". :rolleyes::rolleyes: