Which's your fave Teochew styLed Fish porridge staLL..

If you deemed him as a nice guy, you must be a regular in chatroom. 99 out of 100 in the forum will think that he is an arsehole. ;)
I know he is not but i enjoy seeing him bombarded by fellow forummers. I just watch and laugh. :D
Do i know you by another nick? :D Anyway, don't have to tell me, doesn't matter so long as we have the common enemy. :D
hehehe. Common enemy siapa har? When hoot har? Me very sianz cos' no hoot leh.

Fuck lah, now want to eat teochew fish porridge leh. But donnot where to eat. KNN. FUCK!

hehehe. All if no flat fish. then CMI. :).

Do yourself better lah. Use promfret lah. A pity hard for me to get good promfret here. Sai Toh also hard to get here. Only consolation is Ba Tang. which not bad for fish porridege.

Eat teochew food of course come to northeast, home of the teochews. At junction of upper serangoon road with lim ah pin road, opposite esso, the corner coffeeshop, there a fish porridge stall that sell normal batang and promfret. After fish porridge, can pop over two shophouse away to buy teochew kuehs.

Bro, you should try the one under the shophouse along Simon Road opposite Kovan Residences. I prefer this one to the one you mentioned opposite Lin Ah Pin. Pricing more reasonable too.