Must have been duped and dumped by siam bu
Is he BCM ? Or Jurongkechil ?
GSB ex husband?Is he BCM ? Or Jurongkechil ?
No wonder kena dumped by GSB. He couldn't penetrate so she's annul her marriage based on no fuck yet. So she's still a virgin.I was sent the uncensored video via whatsapp. Our butt naked friend has a small dee dee, so you homos here don't get your hopes up. I deleted the clip liao, else I would post it here.![]()
Oh wow! So you mean she was telling the truth all along?! I am racked with guilt.No wonder kena dumped by GSB. He couldn't penetrate so she's annul her marriage based on no fuck yet. So she's still a virgin.![]()
I was sent the uncensored video via whatsapp. Our butt naked friend has a small dee dee, so you homos here don't get your hopes up. I deleted the clip liao, else I would post it here.![]()
Don't flatter him lah. Old liao where got rod ? Mochi lah.So you are telling us that your old rusty rod is bigger?
His (and even yours probably) is a puny sparrow, mine's a majestic eagle. Enough said.So you are telling us that your old rusty rod is bigger?
read my post above, my little sparrow friend.Don't flatter him lah. Old liao where got rod ? Mochi lah.![]()
Not chee cheong fun?Don't flatter him lah. Old liao where got rod ? Mochi lah.![]()
KNN!Not chee cheong fun?
He is 粉哥Not chee cheong fun?